Alternate Universes - Wilmington Qualifier 4
May 16, 2021
Time zone: America/New_York EDT


Tournament information:
Start time: 2021-05-16
at 1:00 PM EDT (17:00 UTC)
Registration:
Opens: 2021-05-08
at 1:00 PM EDT (17:00 UTC)
Closes: 2021-05-16
at 12:00 PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2021-05-11
at 1:00 PM EDT (17:00 UTC)
Closes: 2021-05-16
at 12:30 PM EDT (16:30 UTC)
Registered players: 4
Store information:
Store: Alternate Universes - Wilmington
3615A Silverside Road
Wilmington, Delaware 19810
US
Email: trowejr@gmail.com
Discord: discord.gg/Ew4t4ZT