Good Games Gold Coast Qualifier 3
March 11, 2022
Time zone: Australia/Brisbane AEST


Tournament information:
Start time: 2022-03-11
at 6:00 PM AEST (08:00 UTC)
Venue: This tournament will be played
online
on Pokémon Trading Card Game Online
Registration:
Opens: 2022-02-11
at 4:00 PM AEST (06:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-03-11
at 5:00 PM AEST (07:00 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2022-02-14
at 4:00 PM AEST (06:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-03-11
at 5:30 PM AEST (07:30 UTC)
Registered players: 4
Store information:
Store: Good Games Gold Coast
501 Olse Ave
Gold Coast 4215
AU
Email: goldcoast@goodgames.com.au
Discord: discord.gg/RXX3JZt79n