Mission: Fun and Games Qualifier 1
January 21, 2022
Time zone: America/Edmonton MST


Tournament information:
Start time: 2022-01-21
at 6:30 PM MST (01:30 UTC)
Venue: This tournament will be played
online
on Pokémon Trading Card Game Online
Registration:
Opens: 2022-01-13
at 6:30 PM MST (01:30 UTC)
Closes: 2022-01-21
at 5:30 PM MST (00:30 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2022-01-16
at 6:30 PM MST (01:30 UTC)
Closes: 2022-01-21
at 6:00 PM MST (01:00 UTC)
Registered players: 12
Store information:
Store: Mission: Fun and Games
560 St Albert Trail
St. Albert T8N 5Z1
CA
Email: T_j_engel@hotmail.com
Discord: discord.gg/Rac42PDCXf