Douglas Aguilar Store Qualifier 1
December 5, 2020
Time zone: America/El_Salvador CST


Tournament information:
Start time: 2020-12-05
at 8:00 PM CST (02:00 UTC)
Registration:
Opens: 2020-11-28
at 9:00 AM CST (15:00 UTC)
Closes: 2020-12-05
at 7:00 PM CST (01:00 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2020-12-01
at 9:00 AM CST (15:00 UTC)
Closes: 2020-12-05
at 7:30 PM CST (01:30 UTC)
Registered players: 8
Store information:
Store: Douglas Aguilar Store
Res.Valle lourdes
La libertad, colon 503
SV
Email: dougvladi@gmail.com
Discord: discord.gg/NABwQMyVRG