Game Corner Qualifier 4
April 5, 2022
Time zone: Pacific/Auckland NZST


Tournament information:
Start time: 2022-04-05
at 6:15 PM NZST (06:15 UTC)
Venue: This tournament will be played
at Game Corner
388 Riccarton Road
Christchurch 8041
NZ
Registration:
Opens: 2022-03-28
at 7:15 PM NZDT (06:15 UTC)
Closes: 2022-04-05
at 5:15 PM NZST (05:15 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2022-03-31
at 7:15 PM NZDT (06:15 UTC)
Closes: 2022-04-05
at 5:45 PM NZST (05:45 UTC)
Registered players: 7
Store information:
Store: Game Corner
388 Riccarton Road
Christchurch 8041
NZ
Email: gamecorner.chch@gmail.com
Discord: discord.gg/xAHRuDn6w8