Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

New tournaments are added frequently, so use the Search box to find stores and their tournaments.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before the tournament starts. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament name.

AR Tournaments

  Date Tournament City Status
2022-03-05 Sat West Pokémon x Magic Lair Qualifier 3 Caballito Finished
2022-04-25 Mon DIMAGAME Qualifier 4 C.A.B.A. Finished
2022-02-20 Sun 2de6 Qualifier 3 Capital Federal Finished
2022-03-12 Sat DIMAGAME Qualifier 2 C.A.B.A. Finished
2022-04-16 Sat Bebop! Hobbies & Tabletop Games Store Qualifier 3 San Miguel de Tucumán Finished
2022-03-26 Sat Misato Comics Qualifier 3 Ciudad de Buenos Aires Finished
2022-03-19 Sat West Pokémon x Magic Lair Qualifier 4 Caballito Finished
2022-02-13 Sun 2de6 Qualifier 2 Capital Federal Finished
2022-04-02 Sat DIMAGAME Qualifier 3 C.A.B.A. Finished
2022-02-19 Sat West Pokémon x Magic Lair Qualifier 2 Caballito Finished
2022-01-22 Sat West Pokémon x Magic Lair Qualifier 1 Caballito Finished
2022-02-27 Sun 2de6 Qualifier 4 Capital Federal Finished
2022-02-12 Sat DIMAGAME Qualifier 1 C.A.B.A. Finished
2022-02-06 Sun 2de6 Qualifier 1 Capital Federal Finished
2022-02-26 Sat Misato Comics Qualifier 2 Ciudad de Buenos Aires Finished
2022-03-26 Sat Bebop! Hobbies & Tabletop Games Store Qualifier 2 San Miguel de Tucumán Finished
2022-05-07 Sat Misato Comics Qualifier 4 Ciudad de Buenos Aires Finished
2022-01-29 Sat Misato Comics Qualifier 1 Ciudad de Buenos Aires Finished
2022-04-30 Sat Bebop! Hobbies & Tabletop Games Store Qualifier 4 San Miguel de Tucumán Finished
2022-03-20 Sun Bebop! Hobbies & Tabletop Games Store Qualifier 1 San Miguel de Tucumán Finished