Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

Stores add tournaments every day, so use the Search box to find stores and their tournaments.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before tournament start. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament status.

AR Tournaments

Date Tournament City Status
2021-05-22 Sat DIMAGAME Qualifier 3 C.A.B.A., Buenos Aires Capital Registration open
2021-04-17 Sat DIMAGAME Qualifier 1 C.A.B.A., Buenos Aires Capital Finished
2021-04-04 Sun Misato Comics Qualifier 1 Ciudad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires Capital Finished
2021-04-11 Sun West Pokémon Qualifier 1 Ituzaingó, Buenos Aires Finished
2021-05-30 Sun West Pokémon Qualifier 4 Ituzaingó, Buenos Aires Scheduled
2021-05-01 Sat DIMAGAME Qualifier 2 C.A.B.A., Buenos Aires Capital Finished
2021-06-05 Sat DIMAGAME Qualifier 4 C.A.B.A., Buenos Aires Capital Scheduled
2021-04-17 Sat 2de6 Qualifier 2 Capital Federal, Buenos Aires Capital Finished
2021-05-23 Sun Misato Comics Qualifier 4 Ciudad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires Capital Registration open
2021-05-09 Sun Misato Comics Qualifier 3 Ciudad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires Capital Finished
2021-04-25 Sun West Pokémon Qualifier 2 Ituzaingó, Buenos Aires Finished
2021-04-24 Sat 2de6 Qualifier 3 Capital Federal, Buenos Aires Capital Finished
2021-04-18 Sun Misato Comics Qualifier 2 Ciudad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires Capital Finished
2021-05-16 Sun West Pokémon Qualifier 3 Ituzaingó, Buenos Aires Registration open
Accepting lists
2021-05-01 Sat 2de6 Qualifier 4 Capital Federal, Buenos Aires Capital Finished
2021-04-10 Sat 2de6 Qualifier 1 Capital Federal, Buenos Aires Capital Finished