Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

Stores add tournaments every day, so use the Search box to filter on the first three columns. As more countries fill in, we'll add more controls to let you browse tournaments near you.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before tournament start. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament status.

EC Tournaments

Date Tournament City Status
2020-12-12 Sat Battle Zone Qualifier 1 Manta, Manabí >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-16 Sat Battle Zone Qualifier 2 Manta, Manabí >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-30 Sat Battle Zone Qualifier 3 Manta, Manabí >>>>>> Finished
2021-02-20 Sat Battle Zone Qualifier 4 Manta, Manabí !! Incomplete
2020-12-20 Sun Big Bang Cafe Qualifier 1 Guayaquil >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-10 Sun Big Bang Cafe Qualifier 2 Guayaquil >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-24 Sun Big Bang Cafe Qualifier 3 Guayaquil >>>>>> Finished
2021-02-07 Sun Big Bang Cafe Qualifier 4 Guayaquil >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-18 Mon HashtagGames7 Qualifier 1 Guayaquil Daule, Guayas >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-26 Tue HashtagGames7 Qualifier 2 Guayaquil Daule, Guayas >>>>>> Finished
2021-02-02 Tue HashtagGames7 Qualifier 3 Guayaquil Daule, Guayas >>>>>> Finished
2021-02-09 Tue HashtagGames7 Qualifier 4 Guayaquil Daule, Guayas >>>>>> Finished
2020-12-19 Sat Star Land Games Qualifier 1 Quito, Pichincha >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-09 Sat Star Land Games Qualifier 2 Quito, Pichincha >>>>>> Finished
2021-02-06 Sat Star Land Games Qualifier 3 Quito, Pichincha >>>>>> Finished
2021-02-20 Sat Star Land Games Qualifier 4 Quito, Pichincha >>>>>> Finished