Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

New tournaments are added frequently, so use the Search box to find stores and their tournaments.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before the tournament starts. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament name.

DE Tournaments

  Date Tournament City Status
2022-03-19 Sat Zeitgeist Qualifier 3 Koblenz Finished
2022-04-09 Sat Auenland Qualifier 4 Dortmund Finished
2022-02-26 Sat Auenland Qualifier 2 Dortmund Finished
2022-04-08 Fri Cardicuno Qualifier 2 Stuttgart - Bad Cannstatt Finished
2022-01-29 Sat Spielwaren Schierling Qualifier 1 Schweinfurt Finished
2022-01-29 Sat FUNtainment München Qualifier 1 Munich Finished
2022-04-09 Sat Cardicuno Qualifier 3 Stuttgart - Bad Cannstatt Finished
2022-02-05 Sat TS Generation Qualifier 2 Höhfröschen Finished
2022-04-09 Sat Spielwaren Schierling Qualifier 3 Schweinfurt Finished
2022-02-19 Sat Manga-Mafia Store Wiesbaden Qualifier 1 Wiesbaden Did not run
2022-04-11 Mon FUNtainment München Qualifier 2 Munich Did not run
2022-03-06 Sun SpielFilmMusik Qualifier 2 Berlin Finished
2022-02-12 Sat Gameshop Marli Qualifier 1 Lübeck Did not run
2022-01-21 Fri Atlantis-Spiele Qualifier 1 Hamburg Finished
2022-02-05 Sat Fantasy-In Qualifier 1 Hannover Finished
2022-04-16 Sat TCG Portal Qualifier 3 Dresden Did not run
2022-04-22 Fri Dragoncats - Spielwaren Qualifier 1 Kamp-Lintfort Finished
2022-02-19 Sat Zeitgeist Qualifier 2 Koblenz Finished
2022-02-26 Sat Heikes kleiner Laden Qualifier 2 Rodewisch Did not run
2022-02-26 Sat Game It Spielwaren Qualifier 2 Marburg Finished
2022-03-04 Fri Dragoncats - Spielwaren Qualifier 3 Kamp-Lintfort Finished
2022-01-28 Fri Atlantis-Spiele Qualifier 2 Hamburg Finished
2022-03-19 Sat Spielwaren Schierling Qualifier 4 Schweinfurt Finished
2022-04-30 Sat BattleBear Trading Cards & Games Qualifier 4 Kaiserslautern Finished
2022-02-05 Sat Auenland Qualifier 1 Dortmund Finished
2022-04-30 Sat ComiCulture Qualifier 4 Braunschweig Finished
2022-03-19 Sat Fantasy-In Qualifier 3 Hannover Finished
2022-01-30 Sun Zeitgeist Qualifier 1 Koblenz Finished
2022-02-27 Sun Mage Store Qualifier 1 Düsseldorf Finished
2022-04-05 Tue Gameshop Marli Qualifier 4 Lübeck Did not run
2022-04-15 Fri Toys & School Qualifier 4 Leimen Finished
2022-03-03 Thu Raid'n'Trade Qualifier 4 Karlsruhe Finished
2022-02-12 Sat TS Generation Qualifier 3 Höhfröschen Finished
2022-02-18 Fri Atlantis-Spiele Qualifier 4 Hamburg Finished
2022-01-29 Sat Heikes kleiner Laden Qualifier 1 Rodewisch Did not run
2022-02-16 Wed CardGalaxy Qualifier 2 Oberhausen Finished
2022-01-22 Sat Toys & School Qualifier 1 Leimen Finished
2022-02-22 Tue Gameshop Marli Qualifier 3 Lübeck Did not run
2022-02-13 Sun Toys & School Qualifier 2 Leimen Finished
2022-03-27 Sun Crossroads - Roleplay, Tabletop & more Qualifier 3 Bad Nauheim Finished
2022-03-19 Sat BattleBear Trading Cards & Games Qualifier 2 Kaiserslautern Finished
2022-01-22 Sat Game It Spielwaren Qualifier 1 Marburg Finished
2022-03-12 Sat SpielFilmMusik Qualifier 3 Berlin Finished
2022-01-28 Fri TS Generation Qualifier 1 Höhfröschen Finished
2022-03-05 Sat Collect-It Dreieich Qualifier 3 Dreieichenhain Finished
2022-04-06 Wed CardGalaxy Qualifier 4 Oberhausen Finished
2022-01-23 Sun Excalibur Qualifier 1 Ludwigshafen am Rhein Finished
2022-02-19 Sat Collect-It Dreieich Qualifier 2 Dreieichenhain Finished
2022-03-05 Sat SpielFilmMusik Qualifier 1 Berlin Finished
2022-03-13 Sun ComiCulture Qualifier 2 Braunschweig Finished
2022-04-09 Sat BattleBear Trading Cards & Games Qualifier 3 Kaiserslautern Finished
2022-05-08 Sun Mage Store Qualifier 4 Düsseldorf Did not run
2022-04-25 Mon FUNtainment München Qualifier 3 Munich Did not run
2022-02-06 Sun Raid'n'Trade Qualifier 1 Karlsruhe Finished
2022-02-19 Sat ComiCulture Qualifier 1 Braunschweig Finished
2022-04-02 Sat TCG Portal Qualifier 2 Dresden Did not run
2022-04-02 Sat Fantasy-In Qualifier 4 Hannover Finished
2022-03-27 Sun Mage Store Qualifier 2 Düsseldorf Finished
2022-03-20 Sun Excalibur Qualifier 3 Ludwigshafen am Rhein Finished
2022-04-30 Sat TCG Portal Qualifier 4 Dresden Did not run
2022-02-24 Thu CardGalaxy Qualifier 3 Oberhausen Finished
2022-03-25 Fri Dragoncats - Spielwaren Qualifier 2 Kamp-Lintfort Finished
2022-05-07 Sat Manga-Mafia Store Wiesbaden Qualifier 4 Wiesbaden Did not run
2022-03-12 Sat BattleBear Trading Cards & Games Qualifier 1 Kaiserslautern Finished
2022-04-08 Fri Dragoncats - Spielwaren Qualifier 4 Kamp-Lintfort Finished
2022-04-03 Sun Innventory - Die Nerdbox Qualifier 4 Wasserburg am Inn Finished
2022-04-09 Sat Collect-It Dreieich Qualifier 4 Dreieichenhain Finished
2022-02-11 Fri Atlantis-Spiele Qualifier 3 Hamburg Finished
2022-03-19 Sat Auenland Qualifier 3 Dortmund Finished
2022-02-06 Sun CardGalaxy Qualifier 1 Oberhausen Finished
2022-02-20 Sun Excalibur Qualifier 2 Ludwigshafen am Rhein Finished
2022-03-06 Sun Manga-Mafia Store Wiesbaden Qualifier 2 Wiesbaden Did not run
2022-01-22 Sat Collect-It Dreieich Qualifier 1 Dreieichenhain Finished
2022-02-12 Sat Spielwaren Schierling Qualifier 2 Schweinfurt Finished
2022-04-30 Sat Mage Store Qualifier 3 Düsseldorf Did not run
2022-01-16 Sun Innventory - Die Nerdbox Qualifier 1 Wasserburg am Inn Finished
2022-04-07 Thu Cardicuno Qualifier 1 Stuttgart - Bad Cannstatt Finished
2022-03-20 Sun Innventory - Die Nerdbox Qualifier 3 Wasserburg am Inn Finished
2022-04-09 Sat Game It Spielwaren Qualifier 4 Marburg Finished
2022-03-19 Sat Game It Spielwaren Qualifier 3 Marburg Finished
2022-02-26 Sat Fantasy-In Qualifier 2 Hannover Finished
2022-04-30 Sat Heikes kleiner Laden Qualifier 4 Rodewisch Did not run
2022-04-30 Sat FUNtainment München Qualifier 4 Munich Did not run
2022-02-19 Sat TS Generation Qualifier 4 Höhfröschen Finished
2022-03-19 Sat Heikes kleiner Laden Qualifier 3 Rodewisch Did not run
2022-03-13 Sun Toys & School Qualifier 3 Leimen Finished
2022-03-02 Wed Raid'n'Trade Qualifier 3 Karlsruhe Finished
2022-04-18 Mon Zeitgeist Qualifier 4 Koblenz Finished
2022-03-13 Sun SpielFilmMusik Qualifier 4 Berlin Finished
2022-04-03 Sun Manga-Mafia Store Wiesbaden Qualifier 3 Wiesbaden Did not run
2022-03-19 Sat TCG Portal Qualifier 1 Dresden Did not run
2022-02-27 Sun Raid'n'Trade Qualifier 2 Karlsruhe Finished
2022-04-10 Sun ComiCulture Qualifier 3 Braunschweig Finished
2022-04-24 Sun Crossroads - Roleplay, Tabletop & more Qualifier 4 Bad Nauheim Finished
2022-01-29 Sat Crossroads - Roleplay, Tabletop & more Qualifier 1 Bad Nauheim Finished
2022-02-15 Tue Gameshop Marli Qualifier 2 Lübeck Did not run
2022-04-10 Sun Excalibur Qualifier 4 Ludwigshafen am Rhein Finished
2022-04-10 Sun Cardicuno Qualifier 4 Stuttgart - Bad Cannstatt Finished
2022-02-06 Sun Innventory - Die Nerdbox Qualifier 2 Wasserburg am Inn Finished
2022-02-27 Sun Crossroads - Roleplay, Tabletop & more Qualifier 2 Bad Nauheim Finished