Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

New tournaments are added frequently, so use the Search box to find stores and their tournaments.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before the tournament starts. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament name.

GB Tournaments

  Date Tournament City Status
2022-01-22 Sat Common Ground Games Qualifier 1 Stirling Finished
2022-02-10 Thu Skyward Fire Games Qualifier 4 Lowestoft Finished
2022-05-06 Fri Viridian Forest LTD Qualifier 4 Hull Finished
2022-03-19 Sat Buzzard Comics Qualifier 2 Newry Finished
2022-02-01 Tue Rewind Collectables Qualifier 2 Ashton-Under-Lyne Finished
2022-03-17 Thu Lvl Up Gaming Qualifier 3 Bournemouth Finished
2022-02-20 Sun Big Dog Books Qualifier 2 Perth Finished
2022-04-02 Sat Boss Miniatures and Gaming Qualifier 1 Weymouth Did not run
2022-05-01 Sun Geek Retreat Stafford Qualifier 3 Stafford Finished
2022-01-21 Fri Portsmouth Pokémon League Qualifier 1 Portsmouth Finished
2022-02-01 Tue Neutral Ground Qualifier 4 Plymouth Finished
2022-04-07 Thu Geek Retreat Glasgow Qualifier 4 Glasgow Finished
2022-03-03 Thu Just Games Qualifier 2 St Peter Port Finished
2022-03-23 Wed Toy Barnhaus Qualifier 3 Crawley Finished
2022-01-20 Thu Skyward Fire Games Qualifier 1 Lowestoft Finished
2022-02-15 Tue Kids Stuff Pokemon League Eastbourne Qualifier 3 Eastbourne Finished
2022-05-07 Sat Geek Retreat Stafford Qualifier 4 Stafford Finished
2022-01-22 Sat Lazy Dragon Gaming Qualifier 1 Blackpool Finished
2022-03-27 Sun Famous Collectables Qualifier 3 Bexhill-on-Sea Finished
2022-04-03 Sun The Board Game Hut Qualifier 3 Westcliff-on-Sea Finished
2022-03-13 Sun Highlander Games Qualifier 4 Dundee Finished
2022-02-12 Sat The Glasshouse Qualifier 2 Telford Finished
2022-02-18 Fri Geek Retreat Wirral Qualifier 2 Wirral Finished
2022-03-16 Wed Geek Retreat Ipswich Qualifier 1 Ipswich Finished
2022-03-06 Sun Geeks Headquarters ltd Qualifier 1 Derbyshire Finished
2022-02-13 Sun Bean Gaming Qualifier 3 Leicester Finished
2022-03-02 Wed Fan Boy Three Qualifier 4 Manchester Finished
2022-02-07 Mon LOST ARK GAMES LIMITED Qualifier 2 Stevenage Finished
2022-01-21 Fri Geek Retreat Chelmsford Qualifier 1 Chelmsford Finished
2022-02-05 Sat KD Games Qualifier 1 Shoreham-by-Sea Finished
2022-02-09 Wed Geek Retreat Huddersfield Qualifier 3 Huddersfield Finished
2022-03-13 Sun eclectic games Qualifier 3 Reading Finished
2022-03-08 Tue Its all Geek to me Qualifier 1 Bradford Finished
2022-05-01 Sun Famous Collectables Qualifier 4 Bexhill-on-Sea Finished
2022-04-24 Sun Hobby Shop Qualifier 4 Bangor Finished
2022-05-05 Thu Geek Retreat Llandudno Qualifier 4 Llandudno Did not run
2022-01-18 Tue Neutral Ground Qualifier 2 Plymouth Finished
2022-04-28 Thu Geek Retreat Llandudno Qualifier 3 Llandudno Did not run
2022-04-09 Sat Boss Miniatures and Gaming Qualifier 2 Weymouth Finished
2022-01-29 Sat Sneak Attack Games Qualifier 1 London Finished
2022-04-05 Tue Toys & Games of Worcester Qualifier 3 Worcester Finished
2022-02-15 Tue Rewind Collectables Qualifier 3 Ashton-Under-Lyne Finished
2022-03-12 Sat Acme Games Qualifier 3 Llandudno Finished
2022-02-25 Fri Portsmouth Pokémon League Qualifier 3 Portsmouth Finished
2022-02-27 Sun eclectic games Qualifier 2 Reading Finished
2022-04-09 Sat The Glasshouse Qualifier 4 Telford Finished
2022-02-19 Sat Buzzard Comics Qualifier 1 Newry Finished
2022-03-01 Tue ManaFlux Gaming Qualifier 3 NEWCASTLE UNDER LYME Finished
2022-04-13 Wed Geek Retreat Bradford Qualifier 1 Bradford Finished
2022-05-03 Tue KD Games Qualifier 4 Shoreham-by-Sea Finished
2022-02-20 Sun The Board Game Hut Qualifier 1 Westcliff-on-Sea Finished
2022-04-21 Thu Geek Retreat Llandudno Qualifier 2 Llandudno Did not run
2022-04-21 Thu Geek Retreat Bedford Qualifier 4 Bedford Did not run
2022-01-27 Thu Skyward Fire Games Qualifier 2 Lowestoft Finished
2022-02-01 Tue ManaFlux Gaming Qualifier 1 NEWCASTLE UNDER LYME Finished
2022-04-09 Sat Acme Games Qualifier 4 Llandudno Finished
2022-02-09 Wed Top deck inn MK Qualifier 4 milton keynes Finished
2022-04-23 Sat Buzzard Comics Qualifier 4 Newry Finished
2022-03-06 Sun Griffins Gaming Qualifier 2 Birmingham Finished
2022-04-10 Sun The Games Pit Qualifier 4 Wakefield Finished
2022-04-20 Wed Geek Retreat Wakefield Qualifier 2 Wakefield Finished
2022-03-20 Sun Big Dog Books Qualifier 4 Perth Finished
2022-01-26 Wed Geek Retreat Huddersfield Qualifier 1 Huddersfield Finished
2022-01-28 Fri Chaos Cards Qualifier 1 Folkestone Finished
2022-02-01 Tue Kids Stuff Pokemon League Eastbourne Qualifier 1 Eastbourne Finished
2022-02-06 Sun Geek Retreat Leeds Qualifier 4 LEEDS Finished
2022-02-27 Sun Geek Retreat Stafford Qualifier 2 Stafford Finished
2022-01-26 Wed Top deck inn MK Qualifier 2 milton keynes Finished
2022-04-07 Thu Geek Retreat Milton Keynes Qualifier 3 Milton Keynes Did not run
2022-04-27 Wed Geek Retreat Wakefield Qualifier 3 Wakefield Finished
2022-03-19 Sat Games Hub Qualifier 4 Edinburgh Finished
2022-04-30 Sat Sneak Attack Games Qualifier 2 London Finished
2022-01-22 Sat Acme Games Qualifier 1 Llandudno Finished
2022-03-01 Tue Rewind Collectables Qualifier 4 Ashton-Under-Lyne Finished
2022-05-04 Wed Geeks Headquarters ltd Qualifier 3 Derbyshire Finished
2022-02-02 Wed Top deck inn MK Qualifier 3 milton keynes Finished
2022-01-15 Sat Geek Retreat Glasgow Qualifier 1 Glasgow Finished
2022-02-11 Fri Geek Retreat Chelmsford Qualifier 4 Chelmsford Finished
2022-04-02 Sat Rule Zero Qualifier 3 London Finished
2022-02-21 Mon Geek Retreat Stafford Qualifier 1 Stafford Finished
2022-05-01 Sun The Board Game Hut Qualifier 4 Westcliff-on-Sea Finished
2022-02-17 Thu Lvl Up Gaming Qualifier 2 Bournemouth Finished
2022-02-19 Sat Common Ground Games Qualifier 3 Stirling Finished
2022-03-04 Fri Geek Retreat Wirral Qualifier 3 Wirral Finished
2022-04-05 Tue Its all Geek to me Qualifier 3 Bradford Finished
2022-03-19 Sat Boards and Swords Hobbies Qualifier 2 Derby Finished
2022-04-16 Sat KD Games Qualifier 3 Shoreham-by-Sea Finished
2022-04-22 Fri Spectrum Gaming Qualifier 3 Rhyl Finished
2022-01-26 Wed Manascrew Northampton Qualifier 1 Northampton Finished
2022-04-10 Sun Geek Retreat Bury Qualifier 2 Bury Finished
2022-05-06 Fri Chaos Cards Qualifier 4 Folkestone Finished
2022-04-13 Wed Geek Retreat Ipswich Qualifier 3 Ipswich Finished
2022-04-07 Thu stans games Qualifier 3 Falmouth Did not run
2022-03-29 Tue Geek Retreat Harrogate Qualifier 3 Harrogate Did not run
2022-02-02 Wed Fan Boy Three Qualifier 2 Manchester Finished
2022-04-20 Wed Geek Retreat Ipswich Qualifier 4 Ipswich Finished
2022-05-04 Wed Geek Retreat Wakefield Qualifier 4 Wakefield Finished
2022-02-26 Sat Geek Retreat Southampton Qualifier 2 Southampton Finished
2022-05-07 Sat Mad for Miniatures Qualifier 4 St Austell Finished
2022-01-30 Sun Bean Gaming Qualifier 1 Leicester Finished
2022-01-29 Sat Games Hub Qualifier 2 Edinburgh Finished
2022-05-08 Sun eclectic games Qualifier 4 Reading Did not run
2022-02-20 Sun Bean Gaming Qualifier 4 Leicester Finished
2022-04-02 Sat Geek Retreat Bedford Qualifier 1 Bedford Did not run
2022-03-27 Sun Geek Retreat Bury Qualifier 1 Bury Finished
2022-01-16 Sun Games Hub Qualifier 1 Edinburgh Finished
2022-01-29 Sat The Glasshouse Qualifier 1 Telford Finished
2022-01-28 Fri Geek Retreat Chelmsford Qualifier 2 Chelmsford Finished
2022-02-06 Sun Patriot Games LTD Qualifier 2 Sheffield Finished
2022-01-30 Sun Geek Retreat Leeds Qualifier 3 LEEDS Finished
2022-04-29 Fri Geek Retreat Bradford Qualifier 3 Bradford Finished
2022-02-19 Sat The Glasshouse Qualifier 3 Telford Finished
2022-03-12 Sat Just Games Qualifier 1 St Peter Port Finished
2022-01-23 Sun The Games Pit Qualifier 1 Wakefield Finished
2022-02-02 Wed Geek Retreat Huddersfield Qualifier 2 Huddersfield Finished
2022-04-11 Mon Geek Retreat Motherwell Qualifier 2 Motherwell Did not run
2022-04-30 Sat Boss Miniatures and Gaming Qualifier 4 Weymouth Did not run
2022-04-01 Fri Geek Retreat Motherwell Qualifier 1 Motherwell Did not run
2022-02-27 Sun The Games Pit Qualifier 2 Wakefield Finished
2022-03-20 Sun Griffins Gaming Qualifier 3 Birmingham Finished
2022-05-05 Thu Geeks Headquarters ltd Qualifier 4 Derbyshire Finished
2022-04-24 Sun Geek Retreat Bury Qualifier 3 Bury Finished
2022-01-29 Sat Escape Games CIC Qualifier 1 coventry Finished
2022-01-29 Sat Geek Retreat Southampton Qualifier 1 Southampton Finished
2022-03-05 Sat Rule Zero Qualifier 2 London Finished
2022-01-19 Wed Viridian Forest LTD Qualifier 1 Hull Finished
2022-04-29 Fri Chaos Cards Qualifier 3 Folkestone Finished
2022-04-14 Thu Geek Retreat Milton Keynes Qualifier 4 Milton Keynes Did not run
2022-01-23 Sun Patriot Games LTD Qualifier 1 Sheffield Finished
2022-02-09 Wed Manascrew Northampton Qualifier 3 Northampton Finished
2022-03-07 Mon LOST ARK GAMES LIMITED Qualifier 3 Stevenage Finished
2022-02-15 Tue ManaFlux Gaming Qualifier 2 NEWCASTLE UNDER LYME Finished
2022-02-02 Wed Manascrew Northampton Qualifier 2 Northampton Finished
2022-01-15 Sat Neutral Ground Qualifier 1 Plymouth Finished
2022-03-05 Sat Escape Games CIC Qualifier 2 coventry Finished
2022-04-29 Fri Spectrum Gaming Qualifier 4 Rhyl Finished
2022-02-16 Wed Viridian Forest LTD Qualifier 2 Hull Finished
2022-01-23 Sun Geek Retreat Leeds Qualifier 2 LEEDS Finished
2022-03-08 Tue Lazy Dragon Gaming Qualifier 4 Blackpool Finished
2022-02-27 Sun Highlander Games Qualifier 3 Dundee Finished
2022-02-06 Sun The Dice Cup Qualifier 1 nottingham Finished
2022-03-22 Tue Toys & Games of Worcester Qualifier 1 Worcester Finished
2022-02-26 Sat KD Games Qualifier 2 Shoreham-by-Sea Finished
2022-03-13 Sun Battleground Gaming UK Qualifier 1 Birmingham Finished
2022-05-08 Sun Mana Gaming Qualifier 4 Eastbourne Did not run
2022-02-19 Sat Spectrum Gaming Qualifier 1 Rhyl Finished
2022-02-04 Fri Geek Retreat Chelmsford Qualifier 3 Chelmsford Finished
2022-01-30 Sun Hobby Shop Qualifier 1 Bangor Finished
2022-02-16 Wed Top deck inn MK Qualifier 1 milton keynes Finished
2022-03-31 Thu Geek Retreat Milton Keynes Qualifier 2 Milton Keynes Did not run
2022-02-06 Sun eclectic games Qualifier 1 Reading Finished
2022-02-20 Sun Griffins Gaming Qualifier 1 Birmingham Finished
2022-03-05 Sat Games Hub Qualifier 3 Edinburgh Finished
2022-04-12 Tue Toys & Games of Worcester Qualifier 4 Worcester Finished
2022-03-22 Tue Geek Retreat Harrogate Qualifier 2 Harrogate Did not run
2022-04-03 Sun Griffins Gaming Qualifier 4 Birmingham Finished
2022-01-18 Tue Rewind Collectables Qualifier 1 Ashton-Under-Lyne Finished
2022-02-06 Sun Big Dog Books Qualifier 1 Perth Finished
2022-05-02 Mon Geek Retreat Motherwell Qualifier 4 Motherwell Did not run
2022-02-24 Thu Kids Stuff Pokemon League Eastbourne Qualifier 4 Eastbourne Finished
2022-02-04 Fri Portsmouth Pokémon League Qualifier 2 Portsmouth Finished
2022-04-01 Fri Geek Retreat Wirral Qualifier 4 Wirral Finished
2022-04-16 Sat Escape Games CIC Qualifier 3 coventry Finished
2022-02-16 Wed Fan Boy Three Qualifier 3 Manchester Finished
2022-01-30 Sun Famous Collectables Qualifier 1 Bexhill-on-Sea Finished
2022-03-29 Tue Toys & Games of Worcester Qualifier 2 Worcester Finished
2022-04-03 Sun The Dice Cup Qualifier 3 nottingham Finished
2022-04-07 Thu Geek Retreat Bedford Qualifier 2 Bedford Did not run
2022-05-07 Sat Rule Zero Qualifier 4 London Finished
2022-04-26 Tue Its all Geek to me Qualifier 4 Bradford Finished
2022-03-11 Fri Portsmouth Pokémon League Qualifier 4 Portsmouth Finished
2022-03-15 Tue Geek Retreat Harrogate Qualifier 1 Harrogate Did not run
2022-03-20 Sun Hobby Shop Qualifier 3 Bangor Finished
2022-04-02 Sat Mad for Miniatures Qualifier 3 St Austell Finished
2022-05-05 Thu stans games Qualifier 4 Falmouth Did not run
2022-03-16 Wed Viridian Forest LTD Qualifier 3 Hull Finished
2022-03-24 Thu Geek Retreat Milton Keynes Qualifier 1 Milton Keynes Did not run
2022-04-02 Sat Buzzard Comics Qualifier 3 Newry Finished
2022-04-02 Sat Boards and Swords Hobbies Qualifier 3 Derby Incomplete
2022-05-07 Sat Escape Games CIC Qualifier 4 coventry Finished
2022-04-30 Sat Boards and Swords Hobbies Qualifier 1 Derby Finished
2022-03-20 Sun Sneak Attack Games Qualifier 3 London Finished
2022-02-16 Wed Geek Retreat Huddersfield Qualifier 4 Huddersfield Finished
2022-03-15 Tue ManaFlux Gaming Qualifier 4 NEWCASTLE UNDER LYME Finished
2022-05-06 Fri Geek Retreat Bradford Qualifier 4 Bradford Finished
2022-02-03 Thu stans games Qualifier 1 Falmouth Did not run
2022-02-03 Thu Neutral Ground Qualifier 3 Plymouth Finished
2022-03-19 Sat Geek Retreat Southampton Qualifier 3 Southampton Finished
2022-03-23 Wed Geek Retreat Ipswich Qualifier 2 Ipswich Finished
2022-04-15 Fri Geek Retreat Wakefield Qualifier 1 Wakefield Finished
2022-02-20 Sun Toy Barnhaus Qualifier 2 Crawley Finished
2022-04-16 Sat Boards and Swords Hobbies Qualifier 4 Derby Finished
2022-02-27 Sun Famous Collectables Qualifier 2 Bexhill-on-Sea Finished
2022-05-08 Sun Geek Retreat Bury Qualifier 4 Bury Finished
2022-02-05 Sat Acme Games Qualifier 2 Llandudno Finished
2022-03-06 Sun Big Dog Books Qualifier 3 Perth Finished
2022-02-03 Thu Skyward Fire Games Qualifier 3 Lowestoft Finished
2022-02-05 Sat Common Ground Games Qualifier 2 Stirling Finished
2022-02-28 Mon Lvl Up Gaming Qualifier 1 Bournemouth Finished
2022-02-18 Fri Lazy Dragon Gaming Qualifier 3 Blackpool Finished
2022-04-23 Sat Boss Miniatures and Gaming Qualifier 3 Weymouth Did not run
2022-04-17 Sun Mana Gaming Qualifier 1 Eastbourne Did not run
2022-03-13 Sun The Dice Cup Qualifier 2 nottingham Finished
2022-02-20 Sun Patriot Games LTD Qualifier 3 Sheffield Finished
2022-03-12 Sat Geek Retreat Glasgow Qualifier 3 Glasgow Finished
2022-01-29 Sat Toy Barnhaus Qualifier 1 Crawley Finished
2022-02-04 Fri Lazy Dragon Gaming Qualifier 2 Blackpool Finished
2022-03-21 Mon LOST ARK GAMES LIMITED Qualifier 4 Stevenage Finished
2022-04-14 Thu Geek Retreat Llandudno Qualifier 1 Llandudno Did not run
2022-04-22 Fri Geek Retreat Bradford Qualifier 2 Bradford Finished
2022-01-30 Sun Highlander Games Qualifier 2 Dundee Finished
2022-03-06 Sun Common Ground Games Qualifier 4 Stirling Finished
2022-02-27 Sun Hobby Shop Qualifier 2 Bangor Finished
2022-03-06 Sun The Board Game Hut Qualifier 2 Westcliff-on-Sea Finished
2022-04-27 Wed Sneak Attack Games Qualifier 4 London Finished
2022-03-19 Sat Just Games Qualifier 3 St Peter Port Finished
2022-05-01 Sun Mana Gaming Qualifier 3 Eastbourne Did not run
2022-03-20 Sun Battleground Gaming UK Qualifier 3 Birmingham Finished
2022-01-29 Sat Geek Retreat Glasgow Qualifier 2 Glasgow Finished
2022-04-05 Tue Geek Retreat Harrogate Qualifier 4 Harrogate Did not run
2022-04-21 Thu Lvl Up Gaming Qualifier 4 Bournemouth Did not run
2022-02-08 Tue Kids Stuff Pokemon League Eastbourne Qualifier 2 Eastbourne Finished
2022-04-29 Fri Geek Retreat Motherwell Qualifier 3 Motherwell Did not run
2022-01-16 Sun Geek Retreat Leeds Qualifier 1 LEEDS Finished
2022-04-14 Thu Geek Retreat Bedford Qualifier 3 Bedford Did not run
2022-01-24 Mon LOST ARK GAMES LIMITED Qualifier 1 Stevenage Finished
2022-03-12 Sat Spectrum Gaming Qualifier 2 Rhyl Finished
2022-03-05 Sat Mad for Miniatures Qualifier 2 St Austell Finished
2022-02-06 Sun Bean Gaming Qualifier 2 Leicester Finished
2022-03-20 Sun Geeks Headquarters ltd Qualifier 2 Derbyshire Finished
2022-03-29 Tue Its all Geek to me Qualifier 2 Bradford Finished
2022-02-05 Sat Rule Zero Qualifier 1 London Finished
2022-04-24 Sun Mana Gaming Qualifier 2 Eastbourne Did not run
2022-02-27 Sun Battleground Gaming UK Qualifier 2 Birmingham Finished
2022-04-09 Sat Toy Barnhaus Qualifier 4 Crawley Finished
2022-01-16 Sun Highlander Games Qualifier 1 Dundee Finished
2022-03-20 Sun The Games Pit Qualifier 3 Wakefield Finished
2022-04-02 Sat Just Games Qualifier 4 St Peter Port Finished
2022-01-19 Wed Fan Boy Three Qualifier 1 Manchester Finished
2022-04-30 Sat Geek Retreat Southampton Qualifier 4 Southampton Finished
2022-02-16 Wed Manascrew Northampton Qualifier 4 Northampton Finished
2022-03-03 Thu stans games Qualifier 2 Falmouth Did not run
2022-02-04 Fri Geek Retreat Wirral Qualifier 1 Wirral Finished
2022-04-10 Sun Battleground Gaming UK Qualifier 4 Birmingham Finished
2022-04-24 Sun The Dice Cup Qualifier 4 nottingham Finished
2022-03-13 Sun Patriot Games LTD Qualifier 4 Sheffield Finished
2022-02-05 Sat Mad for Miniatures Qualifier 1 St Austell Finished
2022-04-01 Fri Chaos Cards Qualifier 2 Folkestone Finished