Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

New tournaments are added frequently, so use the Search box to find stores and their tournaments.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before the tournament starts. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament name.

CR Tournaments

  Date Tournament City Status
2022-02-12 Sat OMEGA Card Game Store - Cartago Qualifier 1 Cartago Finished
2022-03-12 Sat OMEGA Card Game Store - Cartago Qualifier 2 Cartago Finished
2022-03-12 Sat Duel's Center Qualifier 2 Flores Finished
2022-02-05 Sat OMEGA Card Game Store - Heredia Qualifier 1 Heredia Finished
2022-03-19 Sat OMEGA Card Game Store - Alajuela Qualifier 2 Alajuela Finished
2022-03-20 Sun Kira Shop Qualifier 3 San Jose Finished
2022-03-06 Sun Kira Shop Qualifier 2 San Jose Finished
2022-04-16 Sat Duel's Center Qualifier 3 Flores Did not run
2022-02-19 Sat Duel's Center Qualifier 1 Flores Finished
2022-05-07 Sat OMEGA Card Game Store - Alajuela Qualifier 4 Alajuela Incomplete
2022-04-02 Sat OMEGA Card Game Store - Heredia Qualifier 3 Heredia Finished
2022-04-30 Sat OMEGA Card Game Store - Heredia Qualifier 4 Heredia Finished
2022-04-30 Sat Duel's Center Qualifier 4 Flores Did not run
2022-05-06 Fri OMEGA Card Game Store - Alajuela Qualifier 3 Alajuela Finished
2022-04-09 Sat OMEGA Card Game Store - Cartago Qualifier 3 Cartago Finished
2022-03-05 Sat OMEGA Card Game Store - Heredia Qualifier 2 Heredia Finished
2022-02-06 Sun Kira Shop Qualifier 1 San Jose Finished
2022-04-03 Sun Kira Shop Qualifier 4 San Jose Finished
2022-04-23 Sat OMEGA Card Game Store - Cartago Qualifier 4 Cartago Finished
2022-02-19 Sat OMEGA Card Game Store - Alajuela Qualifier 1 Alajuela Finished