Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

New tournaments are added frequently, so use the Search box to find stores and their tournaments.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before the tournament starts. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament name.

FI Tournaments

  Date Tournament City Status
2022-04-23 Sat Poromagia Oy Qualifier 4 Helsinki Scheduled
2022-01-17 Mon Fantasiapelit Joensuu Qualifier 1 Joensuu Finished
2022-04-11 Mon Fantasiapelit Joensuu Qualifier 4 Joensuu Scheduled
2022-01-29 Sat Poromagia Oy Qualifier 1 Helsinki Registration open
Accepting lists
2022-03-20 Sun Oh My Game Qualifier 3 Vantaa Scheduled
2022-03-14 Mon Fantasiapelit Joensuu Qualifier 3 Joensuu Scheduled
2022-02-21 Mon Fantasiapelit Joensuu Qualifier 2 Joensuu Scheduled
2022-04-24 Sun Oh My Game Qualifier 4 Vantaa Scheduled
2022-02-19 Sat Poromagia Oy Qualifier 2 Helsinki Scheduled
2022-02-20 Sun Oh My Game Qualifier 2 Vantaa Scheduled
2022-01-30 Sun Oh My Game Qualifier 1 Vantaa Registration open
Accepting lists
2022-03-19 Sat Poromagia Oy Qualifier 3 Helsinki Scheduled