Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

Stores add tournaments every day, so use the Search box to filter on the first three columns. As more countries fill in, we'll add more controls to let you browse tournaments near you.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before tournament start. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament status.

BE Tournaments

Date Tournament City Status
2020-12-05 Sat Albion Kortrijk Qualifier 1 Kortrijk >>>>>> Finished
2020-12-12 Sat Albion Kortrijk Qualifier 2 Kortrijk >>>>>> Finished
2020-12-19 Sat Albion Kortrijk Qualifier 3 Kortrijk >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-30 Sat Albion Kortrijk Qualifier 4 Kortrijk >>>>>> Finished
2020-12-13 Sun Demo-Spel Qualifier 1 Leuven, Leuven >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-10 Sun Demo-Spel Qualifier 2 Leuven, Leuven >>>>>> Finished
2021-02-07 Sun Demo-Spel Qualifier 3 Leuven, Leuven >>>>>> Finished
2021-02-21 Sun Demo-Spel Qualifier 4 Leuven, Leuven >>>>>> Finished
2020-12-06 Sun Hermelijn Qualifier 1 Aalst, Oost-Vlaanderen >>>>>> Finished
2020-12-13 Sun Hermelijn Qualifier 2 Aalst, Oost-Vlaanderen >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-10 Sun Hermelijn Qualifier 3 Aalst, Oost-Vlaanderen >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-17 Sun Hermelijn Qualifier 4 Aalst, Oost-Vlaanderen >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-02 Sat Outpost gamecenters Antwerp Qualifier 1 Antwerp, Antwerpen >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-23 Sat Outpost gamecenters Antwerp Qualifier 2 Antwerp, Antwerpen >>>>>> Finished
2021-02-13 Sat Outpost gamecenters Antwerp Qualifier 3 Antwerp, Antwerpen >>>>>> Finished
2021-02-27 Sat Outpost gamecenters Antwerp Qualifier 4 Antwerp, Antwerpen >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-16 Sat Spelfanaat Qualifier 1 Mechelen >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-17 Sun Spelfanaat Qualifier 2 Mechelen >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-24 Sun Spelfanaat Qualifier 3 Mechelen >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-31 Sun Spelfanaat Qualifier 4 Mechelen >>>>>> Finished
2020-12-12 Sat Spelshop Qualifier 1 Westmeerbeek >>>>>> Finished
2020-12-20 Sun Spelshop Qualifier 2 Westmeerbeek >>>>>> Finished