Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

New tournaments are added frequently, so use the Search box to find stores and their tournaments.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before the tournament starts. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament name.

BR Tournaments

  Date Tournament City Status
2022-10-16 Sun Asgard Qualifier 2 Brasília Scheduled
2022-10-29 Sat Barão Geek House Qualifier 4 Campinas Scheduled
2022-11-20 Sun Geek Shop RJ Qualifier 3 rio de janeiro Scheduled
2022-10-01 Sat Barão Geek House Qualifier 1 Campinas Registration open
Accepting lists
2022-10-23 Sun Livraria Leitura - Shopping Rio Mar Fortaleza Qualifier 2 Fortaleza / Ceará Scheduled
2022-10-08 Sat Genzai Qualifier 2 São José dos Campos Scheduled
2022-10-22 Sat Mr Fox TCG loja 1 Qualifier 2 Biritiba Mirim Scheduled
2022-10-19 Wed A Guilda Colecionaveis Qualifier 4 Piracicaba Scheduled
2022-11-26 Sat Avalon Store Qualifier 1 americana/sp Scheduled
2022-10-02 Sun LojaBat Qualifier 1 Londrina / Paraná Registration open
2022-11-05 Sat Mr Fox TCG loja 1 Qualifier 4 Biritiba Mirim Scheduled
2022-10-09 Sun Meruru Qualifier 2 Curitiba Scheduled
2022-10-29 Sat Mythos Pokemon Qualifier 3 Goiânia Scheduled
2022-11-27 Sun Nerdz Cards Qualifier 3 Porto Alegre Scheduled
2022-10-11 Tue Suika games & animes Qualifier 4 Sao Paulo Scheduled
2022-10-19 Wed EhpowNerd Qualifier 3 esteio Scheduled
2022-11-20 Sun Magic Store Brasil Qualifier 3 Rio de Janeiro Scheduled
2022-12-11 Sun Nerdz Cards Qualifier 4 Porto Alegre Scheduled
2022-10-23 Sun Meruru Qualifier 4 Curitiba Scheduled
2022-10-05 Wed EhpowNerd Qualifier 1 esteio Scheduled
2022-10-22 Sat Genzai Qualifier 4 São José dos Campos Scheduled
2022-11-12 Sat Mythos Pokemon Qualifier 4 Goiânia Scheduled
2022-09-20 Tue Suika games & animes Qualifier 1 Sao Paulo Finished
2022-11-27 Sun Magic Store Brasil Qualifier 4 Rio de Janeiro Scheduled
2022-10-16 Sun LojaBat Qualifier 2 Londrina / Paraná Scheduled
2022-10-01 Sat Genzai Qualifier 1 São José dos Campos Registration open
Accepting lists
2022-11-12 Sat Shogun Qualifier 4 Maringá Scheduled
2022-10-26 Wed EhpowNerd Qualifier 4 esteio Scheduled
2022-10-15 Sat Genzai Qualifier 3 São José dos Campos Scheduled
2022-12-03 Sat Avalon Store Qualifier 2 americana/sp Scheduled
2022-10-12 Wed EhpowNerd Qualifier 2 esteio Scheduled
2022-12-17 Sat Avalon Store Qualifier 4 americana/sp Scheduled
2022-09-25 Sun Livraria Leitura - Shopping Rio Mar Fortaleza Qualifier 1 Fortaleza / Ceará Finished
2022-12-04 Sun Livraria Leitura - Shopping Rio Mar Fortaleza Qualifier 4 Fortaleza / Ceará Scheduled
2022-10-23 Sun Magic Store Brasil Qualifier 1 Rio de Janeiro Scheduled
2022-09-27 Tue Suika games & animes Qualifier 2 Sao Paulo Registration open
Accepting lists
2022-09-28 Wed A Guilda Colecionaveis Qualifier 1 Piracicaba Registration open
Accepting lists
2022-11-13 Sun Geek Shop RJ Qualifier 2 rio de janeiro Scheduled
2022-10-08 Sat Mr Fox TCG loja 1 Qualifier 1 Biritiba Mirim Scheduled
2022-10-02 Sun Loja Store DG Jaboticabal Qualifier 1 Jaboticabal Registration open
2022-11-13 Sun Nerdz Cards Qualifier 2 Porto Alegre Scheduled
2022-11-05 Sat Poke Trainer Qualifier 3 Rio de Janeiro Scheduled
2022-10-29 Sat Shogun Qualifier 3 Maringá Scheduled
2022-11-20 Sun Asgard Qualifier 4 Brasília Scheduled
2022-10-15 Sat Mythos Pokemon Qualifier 2 Goiânia Scheduled
2022-10-15 Sat Shogun Qualifier 2 Maringá Scheduled
2022-11-06 Sun Geek Shop RJ Qualifier 1 rio de janeiro Scheduled
2022-10-15 Sat Barão Geek House Qualifier 3 Campinas Scheduled
2022-10-30 Sun LojaBat Qualifier 3 Londrina / Paraná Scheduled
2022-10-04 Tue Suika games & animes Qualifier 3 Sao Paulo Scheduled
2022-10-09 Sun Nerdz Cards Qualifier 1 Porto Alegre Scheduled
2022-11-12 Sat Poke Trainer Qualifier 4 Rio de Janeiro Scheduled
2022-10-02 Sun Asgard Qualifier 1 Brasília Registration open
2022-11-27 Sun Geek Shop RJ Qualifier 4 rio de janeiro Scheduled
2022-10-16 Sun Meruru Qualifier 3 Curitiba Scheduled
2022-12-10 Sat Avalon Store Qualifier 3 americana/sp Scheduled
2022-10-05 Wed A Guilda Colecionaveis Qualifier 2 Piracicaba Scheduled
2022-12-17 Sat Dungeons & Dices Qualifier 4 São Paulo Scheduled
2022-11-13 Sun Livraria Leitura - Shopping Rio Mar Fortaleza Qualifier 3 Fortaleza / Ceará Scheduled
2022-11-13 Sun Loja Store DG Jaboticabal Qualifier 3 Jaboticabal Scheduled
2022-12-10 Sat Dungeons & Dices Qualifier 3 São Paulo Scheduled
2022-10-29 Sat Mr Fox TCG loja 1 Qualifier 3 Biritiba Mirim Scheduled
2022-10-30 Sun Loja Store DG Jaboticabal Qualifier 2 Jaboticabal Scheduled
2022-11-06 Sun Asgard Qualifier 3 Brasília Scheduled
2022-10-11 Tue A Guilda Colecionaveis Qualifier 3 Piracicaba Scheduled
2022-11-13 Sun Magic Store Brasil Qualifier 2 Rio de Janeiro Scheduled
2022-12-03 Sat Dungeons & Dices Qualifier 2 São Paulo Scheduled
2022-10-01 Sat Shogun Qualifier 1 Maringá Registration open
Accepting lists
2022-10-02 Sun Mythos Pokemon Qualifier 1 Goiânia Registration open
2022-10-02 Sun Meruru Qualifier 1 Curitiba Registration open
2022-11-20 Sun Loja Store DG Jaboticabal Qualifier 4 Jaboticabal Scheduled
2022-11-13 Sun LojaBat Qualifier 4 Londrina / Paraná Scheduled
2022-10-22 Sat Poke Trainer Qualifier 1 Rio de Janeiro Scheduled
2022-11-26 Sat Dungeons & Dices Qualifier 1 São Paulo Scheduled
2022-10-29 Sat Poke Trainer Qualifier 2 Rio de Janeiro Scheduled
2022-10-08 Sat Barão Geek House Qualifier 2 Campinas Scheduled