Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

New tournaments are added frequently, so use the Search box to find stores and their tournaments.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before the tournament starts. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament name.

BR Tournaments

  Date Tournament City Status
2022-03-05 Sat Mythos Pokemon Qualifier 4 Goiânia Finished
2022-04-24 Sun Asgard Qualifier 2 Águas Claras Finished
2022-04-02 Sat Poke Trainer Qualifier 3 Rio de Janeiro Finished
2022-01-29 Sat Dungeons & Dices Qualifier 1 São Paulo Finished
2022-01-30 Sun LojaBat Qualifier 1 Londrina Finished
2022-03-19 Sat Poke Trainer Qualifier 2 Rio de Janeiro Finished
2022-03-27 Sun LojaBat Qualifier 3 Londrina Finished
2022-02-12 Sat Barão Geek House Qualifier 1 Campinas Finished
2022-01-19 Wed EhpowNerd Qualifier 1 esteio Finished
2022-04-02 Sat Ilus̵ões Industriais Qualifier 3 porto alegre Did not run
2022-02-28 Mon 4Fun Mundo Nerd Qualifier 3 Campo Grande Finished
2022-05-07 Sat Genzai Qualifier 4 São José dos Campos Finished
2022-04-24 Sun Livraria Leitura - Shopping Rio Mar Fortaleza Qualifier 4 Fortaleza Finished
2022-04-16 Sat Avalon Store Qualifier 3 Americana Finished
2022-03-29 Tue Coletivo Geek Qualifier 2 São Paulo Finished
2022-02-05 Sat Dungeons & Dices Qualifier 2 São Paulo Finished
2022-03-05 Sat Barão Geek House Qualifier 4 Campinas Finished
2022-01-22 Sat Mythos Pokemon Qualifier 1 Goiânia Finished
2022-02-07 Mon EhpowNerd Qualifier 3 esteio Finished
2022-02-10 Thu Suika games & animes Qualifier 4 São Paulo Finished
2022-04-24 Sun LojaBat Qualifier 4 Londrina Finished
2022-02-20 Sun LojaBat Qualifier 2 Londrina Finished
2022-04-17 Sun Loja Store DG Jaboticabal Qualifier 4 Jaboticabal Finished
2022-02-02 Wed Mr Fox TCG loja 1 Qualifier 1 Mogi das Cruzes Finished
2022-05-01 Sun Asgard Qualifier 3 Águas Claras Finished
2022-01-16 Sun Asgard Qualifier 1 Águas Claras Finished
2022-04-09 Sat Dungeons & Dices Qualifier 4 São Paulo Finished
2022-04-10 Sun Loja Store DG Jaboticabal Qualifier 3 Jaboticabal Finished
2022-03-01 Tue 4Fun Mundo Nerd Qualifier 4 Campo Grande Finished
2022-03-13 Sun Magic Store Brasil Qualifier 3 Rio de Janeiro Finished
2022-02-08 Tue Chuck TCG Ltda Qualifier 1 São Caetano do Sul Finished
2022-02-20 Sun Livraria Leitura - Shopping Rio Mar Fortaleza Qualifier 2 Fortaleza Finished
2022-04-09 Sat Geek Shop RJ Qualifier 1 rio de janeiro Finished
2022-02-26 Sat Barão Geek House Qualifier 3 Campinas Finished
2022-04-23 Sat Genzai Qualifier 3 São José dos Campos Finished
2022-01-30 Sun MAGIC GAMES NATAL Qualifier 3 Natal Finished
2022-04-26 Tue Geek Shop RJ Qualifier 2 rio de janeiro Finished
2022-02-12 Sat 4Fun Mundo Nerd Qualifier 1 Campo Grande Finished
2022-02-06 Sun MAGIC GAMES NATAL Qualifier 4 Natal Finished
2022-02-14 Mon EhpowNerd Qualifier 4 esteio Finished
2022-02-12 Sat Mr Fox TCG loja 1 Qualifier 4 Mogi das Cruzes Finished
2022-02-19 Sat Ilus̵ões Industriais Qualifier 1 porto alegre Did not run
2022-04-26 Tue Coletivo Geek Qualifier 4 São Paulo Finished
2022-03-20 Sun Loja Store DG Jaboticabal Qualifier 2 Jaboticabal Finished
2022-02-22 Tue Chuck TCG Ltda Qualifier 3 São Caetano do Sul Finished
2022-02-08 Tue Mr Fox TCG loja 1 Qualifier 2 Mogi das Cruzes Finished
2022-01-18 Tue Suika games & animes Qualifier 1 São Paulo Finished
2022-04-09 Sat Genzai Qualifier 1 São José dos Campos Finished
2022-03-15 Tue Coletivo Geek Qualifier 1 São Paulo Finished
2022-02-10 Thu Mr Fox TCG loja 1 Qualifier 3 Mogi das Cruzes Finished
2022-02-19 Sat MAGIC GAMES NATAL Qualifier 1 Natal Finished
2022-04-16 Sat Genzai Qualifier 2 São José dos Campos Finished
2022-04-23 Sat Avalon Store Qualifier 4 Americana Finished
2022-01-21 Fri Carcara do Paraiso Qualifier 1 Recife Finished
2022-04-09 Sat Poke Trainer Qualifier 4 Rio de Janeiro Finished
2022-04-30 Sat Geek Shop RJ Qualifier 4 rio de janeiro Finished
2022-02-23 Wed Carcara do Paraiso Qualifier 3 Recife Finished
2022-04-09 Sat Avalon Store Qualifier 2 Americana Finished
2022-02-13 Sun Dungeons & Dices Qualifier 3 São Paulo Finished
2022-03-01 Tue Chuck TCG Ltda Qualifier 4 São Caetano do Sul Finished
2022-03-20 Sun Carcara do Paraiso Qualifier 4 Recife Did not run
2022-03-06 Sun Loja Store DG Jaboticabal Qualifier 1 Jaboticabal Finished
2022-04-27 Wed Geek Shop RJ Qualifier 3 rio de janeiro Finished
2022-01-29 Sat Meruru Qualifier 2 Curitiba Finished
2022-04-30 Sat Avalon Store Qualifier 1 Americana Finished
2022-03-20 Sun Livraria Leitura - Shopping Rio Mar Fortaleza Qualifier 3 Fortaleza Finished
2022-02-05 Sat Mythos Pokemon Qualifier 2 Goiânia Finished
2022-02-21 Mon 4Fun Mundo Nerd Qualifier 2 Campo Grande Finished
2022-02-19 Sat Mythos Pokemon Qualifier 3 Goiânia Finished
2022-02-28 Mon Carcara do Paraiso Qualifier 2 Recife Finished
2022-01-23 Sun MAGIC GAMES NATAL Qualifier 2 Natal Finished
2022-01-23 Sun Livraria Leitura - Shopping Rio Mar Fortaleza Qualifier 1 Fortaleza Finished
2022-01-26 Wed EhpowNerd Qualifier 2 esteio Finished
2022-02-05 Sat Meruru Qualifier 3 Curitiba Finished
2022-03-12 Sat Poke Trainer Qualifier 1 Rio de Janeiro Finished
2022-01-22 Sat Meruru Qualifier 1 Curitiba Finished
2022-03-12 Sat Ilus̵ões Industriais Qualifier 2 porto alegre Did not run
2022-02-20 Sun Barão Geek House Qualifier 2 Campinas Finished
2022-02-03 Thu Suika games & animes Qualifier 3 São Paulo Finished
2022-04-14 Thu Coletivo Geek Qualifier 3 São Paulo Finished
2022-05-07 Sat Ilus̵ões Industriais Qualifier 4 porto alegre Did not run
2022-02-12 Sat Meruru Qualifier 4 Curitiba Finished
2022-03-27 Sun Magic Store Brasil Qualifier 4 Rio de Janeiro Finished
2022-02-27 Sun Magic Store Brasil Qualifier 2 Rio de Janeiro Finished
2022-01-30 Sun Magic Store Brasil Qualifier 1 Rio de Janeiro Finished
2022-02-15 Tue Chuck TCG Ltda Qualifier 2 São Caetano do Sul Finished
2022-01-27 Thu Suika games & animes Qualifier 2 São Paulo Finished
2022-04-21 Thu Asgard Qualifier 4 Águas Claras Finished