Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

New tournaments are added frequently, so use the Search box to find stores and their tournaments.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before the tournament starts. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament name.

PL Tournaments

  Date Tournament City Status
2022-03-25 Fri Magiczny Rynek Qualifier 1 Białystok Finished
2022-02-05 Sat Merfolk Qualifier 1 Pruszków Finished
2022-01-15 Sat Centrum gier Pegaz Qualifier 1 Bydgoszcz Finished
2022-04-23 Sat SideQuest Qualifier 4 Gdansk Finished
2022-04-23 Sat Merfolk Qualifier 3 Pruszków Did not run
2022-03-20 Sun Strefa MTG Qualifier 4 Warszawa Finished
2022-02-26 Sat SideQuest Qualifier 2 Gdansk Finished
2022-03-19 Sat Gralnia Qualifier 4 Łódź Finished
2022-04-16 Sat Vanaheim Qualifier 2 Kraków Finished
2022-02-26 Sat Centrum gier Pegaz Qualifier 4 Bydgoszcz Finished
2022-04-18 Mon Vanaheim Qualifier 1 Kraków Finished
2022-02-05 Sat Gralnia Qualifier 1 Łódź Finished
2022-05-07 Sat Plan-Sza Qualifier 4 Poznań Finished
2022-04-30 Sat Morigal Qualifier 4 Jaworzno Finished
2022-02-06 Sun Sarmata Gry Qualifier 2 Katowice Finished
2022-03-06 Sun Sarmata Gry Qualifier 3 Katowice Finished
2022-01-30 Sun SideQuest Qualifier 1 Gdansk Finished
2022-02-05 Sat Feniks Qualifier 2 Wrocław Finished
2022-04-03 Sun Shop Gracz Qualifier 3 Kraków Finished
2022-04-06 Wed Magiczny Rynek Qualifier 4 Białystok Finished
2022-04-08 Fri Magiczny Rynek Qualifier 3 Białystok Finished
2022-04-23 Sat Vanaheim Qualifier 3 Kraków Finished
2022-02-26 Sat Strefa MTG Qualifier 2 Warszawa Finished
2022-03-19 Sat Plan-Sza Qualifier 2 Poznań Finished
2022-03-20 Sun Sarmata Gry Qualifier 4 Katowice Finished
2022-02-19 Sat Gralnia Qualifier 2 Łódź Finished
2022-04-09 Sat Magiczny Rynek Qualifier 2 Białystok Finished
2022-02-26 Sat Gralnia Qualifier 3 Łódź Finished
2022-04-03 Sun Strefa MTG Qualifier 3 Warszawa Finished
2022-03-21 Mon Plan-Sza Qualifier 1 Poznań Finished
2022-04-23 Sat Strefa Gry Qualifier 4 Bielsko-Biala Finished
2022-01-29 Sat Centrum gier Pegaz Qualifier 2 Bydgoszcz Finished
2022-01-16 Sun Sarmata Gry Qualifier 1 Katowice Finished
2022-04-06 Wed SideQuest Qualifier 3 Gdansk Finished
2022-05-08 Sun Plan-Sza Qualifier 3 Poznań Finished
2022-03-20 Sun Strefa Gry Qualifier 2 Bielsko-Biala Finished
2022-01-22 Sat Feniks Qualifier 1 Wrocław Finished
2022-04-09 Sat Morigal Qualifier 3 Jaworzno Finished
2022-03-19 Sat Feniks Qualifier 4 Wrocław Finished
2022-02-12 Sat Strefa MTG Qualifier 1 Warszawa Finished
2022-03-12 Sat Morigal Qualifier 1 Jaworzno Finished
2022-03-05 Sat Merfolk Qualifier 2 Pruszków Finished
2022-02-12 Sat Shop Gracz Qualifier 2 Kraków Finished
2022-03-11 Fri Strefa Gry Qualifier 1 Bielsko-Biala Finished
2022-04-30 Sat Merfolk Qualifier 4 Pruszków Did not run
2022-02-19 Sat Feniks Qualifier 3 Wrocław Finished
2022-02-06 Sun Shop Gracz Qualifier 1 Kraków Finished
2022-04-02 Sat Strefa Gry Qualifier 3 Bielsko-Biala Finished
2022-02-12 Sat Centrum gier Pegaz Qualifier 3 Bydgoszcz Finished
2022-05-07 Sat Vanaheim Qualifier 4 Kraków Finished
2022-03-26 Sat Morigal Qualifier 2 Jaworzno Finished
2022-03-27 Sun Shop Gracz Qualifier 4 Kraków Finished