Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

Stores add tournaments every day, so use the Search box to filter on the first three columns. As more countries fill in, we'll add more controls to let you browse tournaments near you.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before tournament start. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament status.

PL Tournaments

Date Tournament City Status
2020-12-12 Sat Battlesta.sh Qualifier 1 Białystok, Podlaskie >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-30 Sat Battlesta.sh Qualifier 2 Białystok, Podlaskie >>>>>> Finished
2021-02-13 Sat Battlesta.sh Qualifier 3 Białystok, Podlaskie >>>>>> Finished
2021-02-20 Sat Battlesta.sh Qualifier 4 Białystok, Podlaskie >>>>>> Finished
2020-12-12 Sat Centrum gier Pegaz Qualifier 1 Bydgoszcz, kujawsko-pomorskie >>>>>> Finished
2020-12-28 Mon Centrum gier Pegaz Qualifier 2 Bydgoszcz, kujawsko-pomorskie >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-09 Sat Centrum gier Pegaz Qualifier 3 Bydgoszcz, kujawsko-pomorskie >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-23 Sat Centrum gier Pegaz Qualifier 4 Bydgoszcz, kujawsko-pomorskie >>>>>> Finished
2020-12-13 Sun Feniks Qualifier 1 Wrocław >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-16 Sat Feniks Qualifier 2 Wrocław >>>>>> Finished
2021-02-06 Sat Feniks Qualifier 3 Wrocław >>>>>> Finished
2021-02-27 Sat Feniks Qualifier 4 Wrocław >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-10 Sun Gralnia Qualifier 1 Łódź, łódzkie >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-24 Sun Gralnia Qualifier 2 Łódź, łódzkie >>>>>> Finished
2021-02-07 Sun Gralnia Qualifier 3 Łódź, łódzkie >>>>>> Finished
2021-02-21 Sun Gralnia Qualifier 4 Łódź, łódzkie >>>>>> Finished
2020-12-12 Sat Morigal Qualifier 1 Jaworzno, Śląskie >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-16 Sat Morigal Qualifier 2 Jaworzno, Śląskie >>>>>> Finished
2021-02-28 Sun Morigal Qualifier 3 Jaworzno, Śląskie >>>>>> Finished
2021-02-13 Sat Morigal Qualifier 4 Jaworzno, Śląskie >>>>>> Finished
2020-12-08 Tue Shop Gracz Qualifier 1 Kraków >>>>>> Finished
2020-12-22 Tue Shop Gracz Qualifier 2 Kraków >>>>>> Finished
2021-02-02 Tue Shop Gracz Qualifier 3 Kraków >>>>>> Finished
2021-02-16 Tue Shop Gracz Qualifier 4 Kraków >>>>>> Finished
2021-02-07 Sun SideQuest Qualifier 1 Gdansk, pomorskie !! Incomplete
2021-02-13 Sat SideQuest Qualifier 2 Gdansk, pomorskie >>>>>> Finished
2021-02-21 Sun SideQuest Qualifier 3 Gdansk, pomorskie >>>>>> Finished
2021-02-27 Sat SideQuest Qualifier 4 Gdansk, pomorskie >>>>>> Finished
2020-12-30 Wed Strefa Gry Qualifier 1 Bielsko-Biala >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-09 Sat Strefa Gry Qualifier 2 Bielsko-Biala >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-23 Sat Strefa Gry Qualifier 3 Bielsko-Biala >>>>>> Finished
2021-02-20 Sat Strefa Gry Qualifier 4 Bielsko-Biala >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-10 Sun Strefa MTG Qualifier 1 Warszawa >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-24 Sun Strefa MTG Qualifier 2 Warszawa >>>>>> Finished
2021-02-07 Sun Strefa MTG Qualifier 3 Warszawa >>>>>> Finished
2021-02-21 Sun Strefa MTG Qualifier 4 Warszawa >>>>>> Finished