Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

Stores add tournaments every day, so use the Search box to find stores and their tournaments.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before tournament start. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament status.

PT Tournaments

Date Tournament City Status
2021-04-25 Sun Diver - Loja Qualifier 2 Coimbra, Coimbra Finished
2021-05-30 Sun Gargula Qualifier 4 Lisboa, Lisboa Scheduled
2021-05-09 Sun Diver - Loja Qualifier 3 Coimbra, Coimbra Finished
2021-04-17 Sat Gargula Qualifier 1 Lisboa, Lisboa Finished
2021-05-30 Sun Arena Porto Qualifier 4 Porto, Porto Scheduled
2021-04-11 Sun Diver - Loja Qualifier 1 Coimbra, Coimbra Finished
2021-05-23 Sun Gargula Qualifier 3 Lisboa, Lisboa Registration open
2021-04-25 Sun Arena Porto Qualifier 1 Porto, Porto Finished
2021-05-01 Sat Gargula Qualifier 2 Lisboa, Lisboa Finished
2021-04-25 Sun Duelos de Honra Qualifier 1 Amadora Finished
2021-05-29 Sat Duelos de Honra Qualifier 4 Amadora Scheduled
2021-05-23 Sun Diver - Loja Qualifier 4 Coimbra, Coimbra Scheduled
2021-05-02 Sun Duelos de Honra Qualifier 2 Amadora Finished
2021-05-22 Sat Duelos de Honra Qualifier 3 Amadora Registration open
2021-05-02 Sun Arena Porto Qualifier 2 Porto, Porto Finished
2021-05-23 Sun Arena Porto Qualifier 3 Porto, Porto Registration open