Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

New tournaments are added frequently, so use the Search box to find stores and their tournaments.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before the tournament starts. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament name.

PT Tournaments

  Date Tournament City Status
2022-05-01 Sun Arena Porto Qualifier 3 Porto Did not run
2022-02-06 Sun Duelos de Honra Qualifier 1 Amadora Finished
2022-02-27 Sun Monster Market Qualifier 4 Rio Tinto Finished
2022-05-01 Sun Duelos de Honra Qualifier 4 Amadora Finished
2022-04-02 Sat Weatherlight Games Qualifier 3 Évora Finished
2022-04-30 Sat Weatherlight Games Qualifier 4 Évora Finished
2022-04-10 Sun Arena Porto Qualifier 2 Porto Did not run
2022-03-13 Sun Diver - Loja Qualifier 1 Coimbra Did not run
2022-05-08 Sun Arena Porto Qualifier 4 Porto Did not run
2022-03-06 Sun Monster Market Qualifier 3 Rio Tinto Finished
2022-02-27 Sun Duelos de Honra Qualifier 3 Amadora Finished
2022-02-19 Sat Gargula Qualifier 2 Lisboa Finished
2022-04-03 Sun Diver - Loja Qualifier 4 Coimbra Did not run
2022-02-13 Sun Monster Market Qualifier 2 Rio Tinto Finished
2022-05-01 Sun Gargula Qualifier 4 Lisboa Finished
2022-03-27 Sun Smartmovegames.com Qualifier 2 porto Finished
2022-05-01 Sun Smartmovegames.com Qualifier 3 porto Finished
2022-03-27 Sun Diver - Loja Qualifier 3 Coimbra Did not run
2022-04-03 Sun Arena Porto Qualifier 1 Porto Did not run
2022-03-20 Sun Smartmovegames.com Qualifier 1 porto Finished
2022-02-06 Sun Monster Market Qualifier 1 Rio Tinto Finished
2022-02-26 Sat Weatherlight Games Qualifier 1 Évora Finished
2022-03-12 Sat Gargula Qualifier 3 Lisboa Finished
2022-03-19 Sat Weatherlight Games Qualifier 2 Évora Finished
2022-05-08 Sun Smartmovegames.com Qualifier 4 porto Finished
2022-03-06 Sun Duelos de Honra Qualifier 2 Amadora Finished
2022-03-20 Sun Diver - Loja Qualifier 2 Coimbra Did not run
2022-02-05 Sat Gargula Qualifier 1 Lisboa Finished