Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

Stores add tournaments every day, so use the Search box to find stores and their tournaments.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before tournament start. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament status.

ES Tournaments

Date Tournament City Status
2021-04-18 Sun ALCALA COMICS Qualifier 3 ALCALA DE HENARES, Madrid Finished
2021-05-15 Sat Homoludicus Granollers Qualifier 2 Granollers, Cataluna Finished
2021-04-25 Sun EGD Games Qualifier 3 Jerez de la Frontera, Andalucia Finished
2021-04-25 Sun JUPITER BARCELONA Qualifier 1 Barcelona, Cataluna Finished
2021-04-11 Sun ALCALA COMICS Qualifier 2 ALCALA DE HENARES, Madrid Finished
2021-04-24 Sat Comic Stores Qualifier 1 Málaga, Andalucia Finished
2021-04-10 Sat Stranger Games Qualifier 2 Murcia, Murcia Finished
2021-05-08 Sat Santa Ana Friki Qualifier 4 CARTAGENA, Murcia Did not run
2021-04-25 Sun Shark Games Qualifier 2 Málaga, Andalucia Finished
2021-05-08 Sat Padis Qualifier 2 Madrid, Madrid Finished
2021-05-02 Sun Dune Comics Granada Qualifier 2 Granada, Andalucia Finished
2021-04-09 Fri Generación X Las Musas Qualifier 1 Madrid, Madrid Finished
2021-04-18 Sun Madakiba Qualifier 3 Valdemoro, Madrid Finished
2021-04-11 Sun EGD Games Qualifier 1 Jerez de la Frontera, Andalucia Finished
2021-05-24 Mon Homoludicus Granollers Qualifier 4 Granollers, Cataluna Finished
2021-04-30 Fri Jupiter Badajoz Qualifier 2 Badajoz, Extremadura Finished
2021-05-30 Sun Shark Games Qualifier 4 Málaga, Andalucia Finished
2021-06-05 Sat Padis Qualifier 4 Madrid, Madrid Finished
2021-05-02 Sun Naips & CO Qualifier 4 Palamós, Cataluna Finished
2021-05-08 Sat Homoludicus Granollers Qualifier 1 Granollers, Cataluna Finished
2021-04-04 Sun E-Minis Malaga Qualifier 1 Málaga, Andalucia Finished
2021-04-24 Sat Stranger Games Qualifier 4 Murcia, Murcia Finished
2021-05-21 Fri El Mono Araña Qualifier 1 Madrid, Madrid Finished
2021-05-08 Sat JUPITER BARCELONA Qualifier 2 Barcelona, Cataluna Finished
2021-05-30 Sun Dune Comics Granada Qualifier 4 Granada, Andalucia Finished
2021-05-15 Sat JUPITER BARCELONA Qualifier 3 Barcelona, Cataluna Finished
2021-06-05 Sat Comic Stores Qualifier 4 Málaga, Andalucia Finished
2021-04-04 Sun Madakiba Qualifier 1 Valdemoro, Madrid Finished
2021-05-23 Sun El Mono Araña Qualifier 2 Madrid, Madrid Finished
2021-04-25 Sun La Maquina del Temps Qualifier 2 Badalona, Cataluna Finished
2021-04-17 Sat Naips & CO Qualifier 2 Palamós, Cataluna Finished
2021-05-08 Sat La Maquina del Temps Qualifier 3 Badalona, Cataluna Finished
2021-04-25 Sun E-Minis Malaga Qualifier 2 Málaga, Andalucia Finished
2021-05-08 Sat Shark Games Qualifier 3 Málaga, Andalucia Finished
2021-05-16 Sun Dune Comics Granada Qualifier 3 Granada, Andalucia Finished
2021-04-10 Sat Naips & CO Qualifier 1 Palamós, Cataluna Finished
2021-06-05 Sat Santa Ana Friki Qualifier 3 CARTAGENA, Murcia Did not run
2021-04-11 Sun Madakiba Qualifier 2 Valdemoro, Madrid Finished
2021-05-14 Fri Jupiter Badajoz Qualifier 3 Badajoz, Extremadura Finished
2021-05-16 Sun La Maquina del Temps Qualifier 4 Badalona, Cataluna Finished
2021-04-16 Fri Jupiter Badajoz Qualifier 1 Badajoz, Extremadura Finished
2021-04-04 Sun ALCALA COMICS Qualifier 1 ALCALA DE HENARES, Madrid Finished
2021-05-02 Sun Generación X Las Musas Qualifier 4 Madrid, Madrid Finished
2021-05-22 Sat Homoludicus Granollers Qualifier 3 Granollers, Cataluna Finished
2021-04-18 Sun Generación X Las Musas Qualifier 2 Madrid, Madrid Finished
2021-06-05 Sat El Mono Araña Qualifier 3 Madrid, Madrid Finished
2021-04-04 Sun Shark Games Qualifier 1 Málaga, Andalucia Finished
2021-04-24 Sat Naips & CO Qualifier 3 Palamós, Cataluna Finished
2021-05-22 Sat Santa Ana Friki Qualifier 2 CARTAGENA, Murcia Did not run
2021-06-06 Sun El Mono Araña Qualifier 4 Madrid, Madrid Finished
2021-05-22 Sat Comic Stores Qualifier 3 Málaga, Andalucia Finished
2021-05-08 Sat E-Minis Malaga Qualifier 3 Málaga, Andalucia Finished
2021-05-23 Sun JUPITER BARCELONA Qualifier 4 Barcelona, Cataluna Finished
2021-06-04 Fri Jupiter Badajoz Qualifier 4 Badajoz, Extremadura Finished
2021-05-30 Sun E-Minis Malaga Qualifier 4 Málaga, Andalucia Finished
2021-05-09 Sun Madakiba Qualifier 4 Valdemoro, Madrid Finished
2021-04-25 Sun Generación X Las Musas Qualifier 3 Madrid, Madrid Finished
2021-05-15 Sat Santa Ana Friki Qualifier 1 CARTAGENA, Murcia Did not run
2021-04-17 Sat La Maquina del Temps Qualifier 1 Badalona, Cataluna Finished
2021-05-09 Sun EGD Games Qualifier 4 Jerez de la Frontera, Andalucia Finished
2021-04-11 Sun Dune Comics Granada Qualifier 1 Granada, Andalucia Finished
2021-05-08 Sat Comic Stores Qualifier 2 Málaga, Andalucia Finished
2021-04-24 Sat Padis Qualifier 1 Madrid, Madrid Finished
2021-04-18 Sun EGD Games Qualifier 2 Jerez de la Frontera, Andalucia Finished
2021-04-03 Sat Stranger Games Qualifier 1 Murcia, Murcia Finished
2021-04-17 Sat Stranger Games Qualifier 3 Murcia, Murcia Finished
2021-04-25 Sun ALCALA COMICS Qualifier 4 ALCALA DE HENARES, Madrid Finished
2021-05-29 Sat Padis Qualifier 3 Madrid, Madrid Finished