Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

Stores add tournaments every day, so use the Search box to filter on the first three columns. As more countries fill in, we'll add more controls to let you browse tournaments near you.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before tournament start. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament status.

CL Tournaments

Date Tournament City Status
2021-01-02 Sat Antofagasta Shopping 2do piso Qualifier 1 Antofagasta, Antofagasta >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-10 Sun Antofagasta Shopping 2do piso Qualifier 2 Antofagasta, Antofagasta >>>>>> Finished
2020-12-19 Sat Antofagasta Shopping 2do piso Qualifier 3 Antofagasta, Antofagasta >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-23 Sat Antofagasta Shopping 2do piso Qualifier 4 Antofagasta, Antofagasta >>>>>> Finished
2020-12-26 Sat The Big Box Qualifier 1 Santiago, Región Metropolitana >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-09 Sat The Big Box Qualifier 2 Santiago, Región Metropolitana >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-30 Sat The Big Box Qualifier 3 Santiago, Región Metropolitana >>>>>> Finished
2021-02-20 Sat The Big Box Qualifier 4 Santiago, Región Metropolitana >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-16 Sat Tienda Pok̩̱enonos Qualifier 1 Santiago, Region Metropolitana >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-23 Sat Tienda Pok̩̱enonos Qualifier 2 Santiago, Region Metropolitana >>>>>> Finished
2021-02-06 Sat Tienda Pok̩̱enonos Qualifier 3 Santiago, Region Metropolitana >>>>>> Finished
2021-02-13 Sat Tienda Pok̩̱enonos Qualifier 4 Santiago, Region Metropolitana >>>>>> Finished