Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

New tournaments are added frequently, so use the Search box to find stores and their tournaments.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before the tournament starts. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament name.

CL Tournaments

  Date Tournament City Status
2022-02-19 Sat Playset Qualifier 4 Providencia Finished
2022-02-13 Sun Antofagasta Shopping 2do piso Qualifier 3 Antofagasta Finished
2022-01-30 Sun Antofagasta Shopping 2do piso Qualifier 2 Antofagasta Finished
2022-01-29 Sat Anime Essential Store Qualifier 2 Antofagasta Finished
2022-01-15 Sat Tienda Kaleidoscopio Qualifier 1 Rancagua Finished
2022-01-23 Sun Antofagasta Shopping 2do piso Qualifier 1 Antofagasta Finished
2022-02-12 Sat La Fortaleza Qualifier 2 Punta Arenas Finished
2022-05-07 Sat Suna Senso, Chillan Qualifier 4 Chillán Finished
2022-03-14 Mon carduniverse Qualifier 3 copiapo Did not run
2022-02-05 Sat Suna Senso, Chillan Qualifier 1 Chillán Finished
2022-03-06 Sun Press Start Qualifier 4 San felipe Finished
2022-02-23 Wed carduniverse Qualifier 1 copiapo Did not run
2022-04-10 Sun TCG Planet Qualifier 2 Iquique Did not run
2022-02-28 Mon carduniverse Qualifier 4 copiapo Did not run
2022-01-29 Sat Tienda Kaleidoscopio Qualifier 3 Rancagua Finished
2022-02-05 Sat Ineko Card Shop Qualifier 2 IQUIQUE Finished
2022-01-22 Sat Anime Essential Store Qualifier 1 Antofagasta Finished
2022-04-17 Sun TCG Planet Qualifier 3 Iquique Did not run
2022-03-26 Sat Suna Senso, Chillan Qualifier 2 Chillán Finished
2022-04-24 Sun TCG Planet Qualifier 4 Iquique Did not run
2022-01-29 Sat The Big Box Qualifier 2 santiago Finished
2022-02-20 Sun Antofagasta Shopping 2do piso Qualifier 4 Antofagasta Finished
2022-02-13 Sun Press Start Qualifier 2 San felipe Finished
2022-01-29 Sat Playset Qualifier 3 Providencia Finished
2022-03-07 Mon carduniverse Qualifier 2 copiapo Did not run
2022-02-26 Sat Wakanda Geekstore Qualifier 1 Antofagasta Finished
2022-02-05 Sat Tienda Kaleidoscopio Qualifier 4 Rancagua Finished
2022-03-18 Fri Card Universe Qualifier 3 Copiapo Finished
2022-02-09 Wed La Fortaleza Qualifier 1 Punta Arenas Finished
2022-02-12 Sat The Big Box Qualifier 4 santiago Finished
2022-02-19 Sat La Fortaleza Qualifier 3 Punta Arenas Finished
2022-03-27 Sun Wakanda Geekstore Qualifier 3 Antofagasta Finished
2022-03-12 Sat Wakanda Geekstore Qualifier 2 Antofagasta Finished
2022-01-22 Sat Tienda Kaleidoscopio Qualifier 2 Rancagua Finished
2022-01-22 Sat Playset Qualifier 2 Providencia Finished
2022-01-15 Sat Playset Qualifier 1 Providencia Finished
2022-04-03 Sun TCG Planet Qualifier 1 Iquique Did not run
2022-02-05 Sat Press Start Qualifier 1 San felipe Finished
2022-04-04 Mon Wakanda Geekstore Qualifier 4 Antofagasta Finished
2022-02-05 Sat The Big Box Qualifier 3 santiago Finished
2022-05-07 Sat Ineko Card Shop Qualifier 4 IQUIQUE Finished
2022-01-22 Sat The Big Box Qualifier 1 santiago Finished
2022-02-26 Sat La Fortaleza Qualifier 4 Punta Arenas Finished
2022-02-12 Sat Anime Essential Store Qualifier 4 Antofagasta Finished
2022-05-06 Fri Suna Senso, Chillan Qualifier 3 Chillán Finished
2022-01-22 Sat Ineko Card Shop Qualifier 1 IQUIQUE Finished
2022-02-20 Sun Press Start Qualifier 3 San felipe Finished
2022-04-02 Sat Ineko Card Shop Qualifier 3 IQUIQUE Finished
2022-01-28 Fri Card Universe Qualifier 1 Copiapo Finished
2022-02-25 Fri Card Universe Qualifier 2 Copiapo Finished
2022-04-15 Fri Card Universe Qualifier 4 Copiapo Finished
2022-02-05 Sat Anime Essential Store Qualifier 3 Antofagasta Finished