Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

New tournaments are added frequently, so use the Search box to find stores and their tournaments.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before the tournament starts. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament name.

IT Tournaments

  Date Tournament City Status
2022-03-07 Mon Magic Maze Qualifier 4 Prato Finished
2022-03-17 Thu Dungeon Street Qualifier 1 Pisa Did not run
2022-03-01 Tue GamePeople Qualifier 4 Gemona del Friuli (UD) Finished
2022-01-22 Sat Magic Lair Qualifier 2 Torino Finished
2022-03-25 Fri Il Games Cremona Qualifier 3 Cremona Finished
2022-02-16 Wed Magic Maze Qualifier 1 Prato Finished
2022-01-29 Sat Safarà Qualifier 1 Pordenone Finished
2022-05-07 Sat Taverna del Gargoyle Qualifier 3 Napoli Finished
2022-04-22 Fri DIGITAL REPLAY Qualifier 2 Novi Ligure Finished
2022-04-02 Sat Comics Cremona di Esposito Sirtao & C s.n.c. Qualifier 4 Cremona Finished
2022-02-14 Mon Il Games Cremona Qualifier 2 Cremona Finished
2022-02-27 Sun Ongame Catania Qualifier 1 Catania Finished
2022-04-28 Thu Dungeon Street Qualifier 4 Pisa Did not run
2022-03-13 Sun Cerberus Comics & Games Qualifier 2 Aversa Finished
2022-04-30 Sat Fantasylandia Qualifier 1 Trieste Finished
2022-02-16 Wed Dracarys Viterbo Qualifier 3 Viterbo Finished
2022-01-29 Sat ABC Cards & Games - Bologna Pokémon League Qualifier 3 Casalecchio di Reno Finished
2022-02-12 Sat F.T.S. Games Qualifier 3 genova Finished
2022-04-09 Sat Tony Toys Qualifier 3 la loggia Finished
2022-02-19 Sat Cards Capital City Qualifier 2 Renate Finished
2022-03-15 Tue The Magic Spot Qualifier 2 Bari Finished
2022-02-06 Sun GameUp Arezzo Qualifier 2 Arezzo Finished
2022-01-16 Sun Safarà Qualifier 1 Avellino Finished
2022-04-16 Sat Data Ufficio Qualifier 2 Napoli Finished
2022-03-21 Mon Emporio45 Model Qualifier 2 Città di Castello Finished
2022-03-27 Sun Stratagemma di Mucci Florian & C. S.N.C Qualifier 2 Firenze Finished
2022-02-11 Fri Damaichi Cards Shop & Bubble Tea Qualifier 2 Torino Finished
2022-01-27 Thu Fumetteria Akiba Qualifier 2 Meta Finished
2022-02-05 Sat Magic Lair Qualifier 4 Torino Finished
2022-05-04 Wed Otaku Hero Fumetteria Qualifier 3 Cassano Magnago Finished
2022-02-19 Sat Il Nerdozio Qualifier 2 Figline Valdarno Finished
2022-03-26 Sat Tony Toys Qualifier 1 la loggia Finished
2022-05-08 Sun Otaku Hero Fumetteria Qualifier 4 Cassano Magnago Finished
2022-02-03 Thu l'Edicola Qualifier 2 Castellammare di Stabia Finished
2022-01-28 Fri Galactus Tiburtina Qualifier 3 Roma Finished
2022-02-25 Fri Games & Comics Qualifier 3 Catania Finished
2022-02-13 Sun Nemesis Store Qualifier 4 Salerno Finished
2022-03-09 Wed Il Giocoliere Qualifier 4 Udine Finished
2022-01-21 Fri Fumettomania Megastore Qualifier 1 Cosenza Finished
2022-01-25 Tue Games Academy Bologna Qualifier 2 bologna Finished
2022-03-27 Sun Star Shop Roma Qualifier 2 Roma Did not run
2022-02-02 Wed Game Qualifier 1 firenze Finished
2022-02-17 Thu Cards Realm Qualifier 3 Bergamo Finished
2022-02-21 Mon Magic Maze Qualifier 2 Prato Finished
2022-03-06 Sun Il Covo del Nerd Qualifier 1 Foggia Finished
2022-02-04 Fri Galactus Tiburtina Qualifier 4 Roma Finished
2022-04-23 Sat Checkpoint Qualifier 3 Gallarate Did not run
2022-04-19 Tue Stratagemma di Mucci Florian & C. S.N.C Qualifier 3 Firenze Finished
2022-01-30 Sun Il Games Cremona Qualifier 1 Cremona Finished
2022-02-10 Thu Games Academy Bologna Qualifier 4 bologna Finished
2022-04-23 Sat Akiba Stop snc Qualifier 3 Alessandria Did not run
2022-02-19 Sat Magman Qualifier 2 Trento Finished
2022-03-23 Wed Game Qualifier 4 firenze Finished
2022-02-05 Sat House of Games Qualifier 3 Olbia Finished
2022-03-18 Fri Black Lotus Qualifier 3 Viterbo Finished
2022-03-13 Sun Il Covo del Nerd Qualifier 2 Foggia Finished
2022-03-30 Wed F.T.S. Games Qualifier 4 genova Finished
2022-04-22 Fri Estus Games Fucecchio Qualifier 1 Fucecchio Did not run
2022-01-29 Sat House of Games Qualifier 2 Olbia Finished
2022-05-08 Sun Taverna del Gargoyle Qualifier 4 Napoli Finished
2022-03-20 Sun The Magic Spot Qualifier 3 Bari Finished
2022-02-01 Tue Games Academy Bologna Qualifier 3 bologna Finished
2022-03-18 Fri Blue Dojo Qualifier 3 Cremona Finished
2022-01-29 Sat Il Nerdozio Qualifier 1 Figline Valdarno Finished
2022-03-09 Wed Stratagemma di Mucci Florian & C. S.N.C Qualifier 1 Firenze Finished
2022-01-15 Sat Star Shop Roma Qualifier 1 Roma Finished
2022-03-27 Sun Il Covo del Nerd Qualifier 4 Foggia Finished
2022-03-26 Sat Il Nerdozio Qualifier 4 Figline Valdarno Finished
2022-02-20 Sun GameUp Arezzo Qualifier 3 Arezzo Finished
2022-05-01 Sun Star Shop Roma Qualifier 4 Roma Did not run
2022-01-23 Sun Otaku Hero Fumetteria Qualifier 1 Cassano Magnago Finished
2022-02-26 Sat Safarà Qualifier 2 Pordenone Finished
2022-02-11 Fri Games & Comics Qualifier 2 Catania Finished
2022-05-07 Sat Magic Akiba Qualifier 4 Mariano comense Finished
2022-04-12 Tue Stratagemma di Mucci Florian & C. S.N.C Qualifier 4 Firenze Finished
2022-04-09 Sat Checkpoint Qualifier 2 Gallarate Did not run
2022-03-10 Thu Game Qualifier 3 firenze Finished
2022-02-20 Sun Comics Cremona di Esposito Sirtao & C s.n.c. Qualifier 2 Cremona Finished
2022-04-09 Sat Akiba Stop snc Qualifier 2 Alessandria Did not run
2022-03-06 Sun Cerberus Comics & Games Qualifier 1 Aversa Finished
2022-05-06 Fri DIGITAL REPLAY Qualifier 4 Novi Ligure Finished
2022-03-04 Fri Blue Dojo Qualifier 2 Cremona Finished
2022-01-15 Sat ABC Cards & Games - Bologna Pokémon League Qualifier 1 Casalecchio di Reno Finished
2022-05-05 Thu Fantasylandia Qualifier 4 Trieste Finished
2022-03-19 Sat Safarà Qualifier 3 Pordenone Finished
2022-03-29 Tue Emporio45 Model Qualifier 3 Città di Castello Finished
2022-02-25 Fri F.T.S. Games Qualifier 2 genova Finished
2022-01-30 Sun l'Edicola Qualifier 1 Castellammare di Stabia Finished
2022-04-17 Sun Star Shop Roma Qualifier 3 Roma Did not run
2022-01-21 Fri Galactus Tiburtina Qualifier 2 Roma Finished
2022-04-04 Mon The Magic Spot Qualifier 1 Bari Finished
2022-01-24 Mon Il Giocoliere Qualifier 2 Udine Finished
2022-03-26 Sat Checkpoint Qualifier 1 Gallarate Did not run
2022-02-03 Thu Cards Realm Qualifier 1 Bergamo Finished
2022-04-11 Mon Emporio45 Model Qualifier 4 Città di Castello Finished
2022-04-09 Sat Cards Capital City Qualifier 4 Renate Finished
2022-05-06 Fri Estus Games Fucecchio Qualifier 3 Fucecchio Did not run
2022-04-10 Sun Taverna del Gargoyle Qualifier 2 Napoli Finished
2022-03-24 Thu HUNTER GAMES Qualifier 3 Montichiari (BS) Finished
2022-02-24 Thu Fumettomania Megastore Qualifier 3 Cosenza Finished
2022-02-10 Thu GamePeople Qualifier 3 Gemona del Friuli (UD) Finished
2022-04-29 Fri DIGITAL REPLAY Qualifier 3 Novi Ligure Finished
2022-02-18 Fri Damaichi Cards Shop & Bubble Tea Qualifier 3 Torino Finished
2022-03-05 Sat Il Nerdozio Qualifier 3 Figline Valdarno Finished
2022-02-03 Thu Fumetteria Akiba Qualifier 3 Meta Finished
2022-04-30 Sat Tony Toys Qualifier 2 la loggia Did not run
2022-01-30 Sun Safarà Qualifier 3 Avellino Finished
2022-03-13 Sun Pandora Games Qualifier 2 Castelfranco Veneto Finished
2022-01-26 Wed Lost Wood Ludoteca, Store & Cafè Qualifier 2 Palermo Finished
2022-03-27 Sun Taverna del Gargoyle Qualifier 1 Napoli Finished
2022-03-22 Tue Black Lotus Qualifier 4 Viterbo Finished
2022-04-29 Fri Estus Games Fucecchio Qualifier 2 Fucecchio Did not run
2022-01-30 Sun GamePeople Qualifier 2 Gemona del Friuli (UD) Finished
2022-04-13 Wed Il Games Cremona Qualifier 4 Cremona Finished
2022-04-29 Fri Fumettomania Megastore Qualifier 4 Cosenza Finished
2022-01-19 Wed Lost Wood Ludoteca, Store & Cafè Qualifier 1 Palermo Finished
2022-03-20 Sun Il Covo del Nerd Qualifier 3 Foggia Finished
2022-02-09 Wed Dracarys Viterbo Qualifier 2 Viterbo Finished
2022-02-05 Sat ABC Cards & Games - Bologna Pokémon League Qualifier 4 Casalecchio di Reno Finished
2022-04-09 Sat Magic Akiba Qualifier 1 Mariano comense Finished
2022-03-06 Sun Comics Cremona di Esposito Sirtao & C s.n.c. Qualifier 3 Cremona Finished
2022-02-06 Sun l'Edicola Qualifier 3 Castellammare di Stabia Finished
2022-01-15 Sat Galactus Tiburtina Qualifier 1 Roma Finished
2022-03-15 Tue Black Lotus Qualifier 2 Viterbo Finished
2022-04-16 Sat Safarà Qualifier 4 Pordenone Finished
2022-03-27 Sun Ongame Catania Qualifier 2 Catania Finished
2022-01-29 Sat Cards Capital City Qualifier 1 Renate Finished
2022-05-07 Sat Checkpoint Qualifier 4 Gallarate Did not run
2022-01-23 Sun Damaichi Cards Shop & Bubble Tea Qualifier 1 Torino Finished
2022-03-14 Mon Emporio45 Model Qualifier 1 Città di Castello Finished
2022-04-01 Fri Blue Dojo Qualifier 4 Cremona Finished
2022-01-15 Sat Magic Lair Qualifier 1 Torino Finished
2022-02-02 Wed Il Giocoliere Qualifier 3 Udine Finished
2022-05-01 Sun Fantasylandia Qualifier 2 Trieste Finished
2022-03-11 Fri Black Lotus Qualifier 1 Viterbo Finished
2022-04-02 Sat Data Ufficio Qualifier 1 Napoli Finished
2022-01-30 Sun Fumettomania Megastore Qualifier 2 Cosenza Finished
2022-02-10 Thu Fumetteria Akiba Qualifier 4 Meta Finished
2022-04-03 Sun Pandora Games Qualifier 3 Castelfranco Veneto Finished
2022-05-03 Tue Fantasylandia Qualifier 3 Trieste Finished
2022-04-15 Fri DIGITAL REPLAY Qualifier 1 Novi Ligure Finished
2022-04-22 Fri Otaku Hero Fumetteria Qualifier 2 Cassano Magnago Finished
2022-05-08 Sun Data Ufficio Qualifier 4 Napoli Finished
2022-03-12 Sat Magman Qualifier 3 Trento Finished
2022-01-29 Sat Magic Lair Qualifier 3 Torino Finished
2022-03-26 Sat HUNTER GAMES Qualifier 2 Montichiari (BS) Finished
2022-02-23 Wed Dracarys Viterbo Qualifier 4 Viterbo Finished
2022-02-02 Wed Dracarys Viterbo Qualifier 1 Viterbo Finished
2022-01-30 Sun GameUp Arezzo Qualifier 1 Arezzo Finished
2022-05-08 Sun Cerberus Comics & Games Qualifier 4 Aversa Finished
2022-02-06 Sun Pandora Games Qualifier 1 Castelfranco Veneto Finished
2022-01-28 Fri Games & Comics Qualifier 1 Catania Finished
2022-02-27 Sun GameUp Arezzo Qualifier 4 Arezzo Finished
2022-01-22 Sat F.T.S. Games Qualifier 1 genova Finished
2022-01-15 Sat Il Giocoliere Qualifier 1 Udine Finished
2022-01-20 Thu Fumetteria Akiba Qualifier 1 Meta Finished
2022-04-10 Sun Ongame Catania Qualifier 3 Catania Finished
2022-04-14 Thu Dungeon Street Qualifier 3 Pisa Did not run
2022-05-01 Sun Cerberus Comics & Games Qualifier 3 Aversa Finished
2022-04-16 Sat Magic Akiba Qualifier 2 Mariano comense Finished
2022-03-19 Sat Cards Capital City Qualifier 3 Renate Finished
2022-02-14 Mon Lost Wood Ludoteca, Store & Cafè Qualifier 3 Palermo Finished
2022-02-20 Sun Lost Wood Ludoteca, Store & Cafè Qualifier 4 Palermo Finished
2022-05-08 Sun Estus Games Fucecchio Qualifier 4 Fucecchio Did not run
2022-03-25 Fri HUNTER GAMES Qualifier 4 Montichiari (BS) Finished
2022-04-29 Fri Tony Toys Qualifier 4 la loggia Did not run
2022-05-07 Sat Akiba Stop snc Qualifier 4 Alessandria Did not run
2022-04-23 Sat Magic Akiba Qualifier 3 Mariano comense Finished
2022-02-06 Sun Blue Dojo Qualifier 1 Cremona Finished
2022-05-06 Fri Data Ufficio Qualifier 3 Napoli Finished
2022-02-16 Wed Game Qualifier 2 firenze Finished
2022-02-27 Sun Damaichi Cards Shop & Bubble Tea Qualifier 4 Torino Finished
2022-02-08 Tue Nemesis Store Qualifier 3 Salerno Finished
2022-02-10 Thu Cards Realm Qualifier 2 Bergamo Finished
2022-03-26 Sat Akiba Stop snc Qualifier 1 Alessandria Did not run
2022-01-23 Sun Safarà Qualifier 2 Avellino Finished
2022-03-21 Mon HUNTER GAMES Qualifier 1 Montichiari (BS) Finished
2022-03-11 Fri Games & Comics Qualifier 4 Catania Finished
2022-02-12 Sat House of Games Qualifier 4 Olbia Finished
2022-02-24 Thu Cards Realm Qualifier 4 Bergamo Finished
2022-04-09 Sat Magman Qualifier 4 Trento Finished
2022-01-22 Sat Nemesis Store Qualifier 1 Salerno Finished
2022-03-25 Fri The Magic Spot Qualifier 4 Bari Finished
2022-04-24 Sun Ongame Catania Qualifier 4 Catania Finished
2022-01-18 Tue Games Academy Bologna Qualifier 1 bologna Finished
2022-01-22 Sat House of Games Qualifier 1 Olbia Finished
2022-05-08 Sun Pandora Games Qualifier 4 Castelfranco Veneto Finished
2022-01-30 Sun Nemesis Store Qualifier 2 Salerno Finished
2022-02-08 Tue l'Edicola Qualifier 4 Castellammare di Stabia Finished
2022-01-19 Wed GamePeople Qualifier 1 Gemona del Friuli (UD) Finished
2022-02-13 Sun Safarà Qualifier 4 Avellino Finished
2022-02-05 Sat Comics Cremona di Esposito Sirtao & C s.n.c. Qualifier 1 Cremona Finished
2022-03-31 Thu Dungeon Street Qualifier 2 Pisa Did not run
2022-02-23 Wed Magic Maze Qualifier 3 Prato Finished
2022-01-22 Sat ABC Cards & Games - Bologna Pokémon League Qualifier 2 Casalecchio di Reno Finished
2022-01-29 Sat Magman Qualifier 1 Trento Finished