Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

New tournaments are added frequently, so use the Search box to find stores and their tournaments.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before the tournament starts. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament name.

IT Tournaments

  Date Tournament City Status
2022-11-28 Mon Il Games Cremona Qualifier 4 Cremona Scheduled
2022-10-16 Sun l'Edicola Qualifier 2 Castellammare di Stabia Scheduled
2022-11-19 Sat Cerberus Comics & Games Qualifier 3 Aversa Scheduled
2022-10-29 Sat Il Giocoliere Qualifier 3 Udine Scheduled
2022-10-22 Sat Stratagemma di Mucci Florian & C. S.N.C Qualifier 1 Firenze Scheduled
2022-11-13 Sun l'Edicola Qualifier 4 Castellammare di Stabia Scheduled
2022-10-23 Sun Stratagemma di Mucci Florian & C. S.N.C Qualifier 2 Firenze Scheduled
2022-10-14 Fri Digital Replay Qualifier 3 Novi Ligure Scheduled
2022-09-23 Fri GameUp Arezzo Qualifier 1 Arezzo Did not run
2022-09-30 Fri GameUp Arezzo Qualifier 2 Arezzo Registration open
Accepting lists
2022-12-17 Sat Fantasylandia Qualifier 4 Trieste Scheduled
2022-10-09 Sun Magman Qualifier 1 Trento Scheduled
2022-11-05 Sat GamePeople Qualifier 3 Gemona del Friuli (UD) Scheduled
2022-12-10 Sat Fantasylandia Qualifier 3 Trieste Scheduled
2022-10-17 Mon Safarà Qualifier 3 Avellino Scheduled
2022-10-01 Sat Cards Capital City Qualifier 2 Renate Registration open
Accepting lists
2022-09-23 Fri Dracarys Viterbo Qualifier 1 Viterbo Finished
2022-10-14 Fri Fumettomania Megastore Qualifier 4 Cosenza Scheduled
2022-10-10 Mon Safarà Qualifier 2 Avellino Scheduled
2022-10-15 Sat ABC Cards & Games - Bologna Pokémon League Qualifier 4 Casalecchio di Reno Scheduled
2022-10-27 Thu Fumetteria Akiba Qualifier 3 Meta Scheduled
2022-10-03 Mon Battleground Viterbo Qualifier 2 Viterbo Registration open
2022-10-24 Mon Safarà Qualifier 4 Avellino Scheduled
2022-11-19 Sat Stratagemma di Mucci Florian & C. S.N.C Qualifier 3 Firenze Scheduled
2022-10-15 Sat Magman Qualifier 2 Trento Scheduled
2022-10-08 Sat Magic Lair Qualifier 1 Torino Scheduled
2022-10-07 Fri Fumettomania Megastore Qualifier 3 Cosenza Scheduled
2022-10-15 Sat Nemesis Store Qualifier 1 Salerno Scheduled
2022-09-20 Tue Games Academy Bologna Qualifier 1 Bologna Did not run
2022-11-06 Sun Taverna del Gargoyle Qualifier 3 Napoli Scheduled
2022-09-24 Sat Magic Akiba Qualifier 1 Mariano Comense Finished
2022-10-20 Thu Fumetteria Akiba Qualifier 2 Meta Scheduled
2022-10-01 Sat Magic Akiba Qualifier 2 Mariano Comense Registration open
Accepting lists
2022-10-29 Sat Nemesis Store Qualifier 3 Salerno Scheduled
2022-10-22 Sat HUNTER GAMES Qualifier 4 Montichiari (BS) Scheduled
2022-09-23 Fri Digital Replay Qualifier 1 Novi Ligure Finished
2022-11-25 Fri Blue Dojo Qualifier 3 Cremona Scheduled
2022-10-08 Sat Cards Capital City Qualifier 3 Renate Scheduled
2022-10-16 Sun Approdo del re Qualifier 4 messina Scheduled
2022-10-01 Sat Game Qualifier 1 firenze Registration open
Accepting lists
2022-10-28 Fri Emporio45 Model Qualifier 2 Città di Castello Scheduled
2022-10-29 Sat Cerberus Comics & Games Qualifier 2 Aversa Scheduled
2022-11-18 Fri Emporio45 Model Qualifier 3 Città di Castello Scheduled
2022-11-19 Sat Fantasylandia Qualifier 1 Trieste Registration open
Accepting lists
2022-10-02 Sun Taverna del Gargoyle Qualifier 1 Napoli Registration open
2022-10-22 Sat Nemesis Store Qualifier 2 Salerno Scheduled
2022-10-09 Sun Approdo del re Qualifier 3 messina Scheduled
2022-11-05 Sat Otaku Hero Fumetteria Qualifier 3 Cassano Magnago Scheduled
2022-10-08 Sat Otaku Hero Fumetteria Qualifier 2 Cassano Magnago Scheduled
2022-11-07 Mon Il Games Cremona Qualifier 3 Cremona Scheduled
2022-10-28 Fri Digital Replay Qualifier 4 Novi Ligure Scheduled
2022-09-30 Fri Fumettomania Megastore Qualifier 2 Cosenza Registration open
Accepting lists
2022-10-24 Mon Il Covo del Nerd Qualifier 3 Foggia Scheduled
2022-10-15 Sat Cards Capital City Qualifier 4 Renate Scheduled
2022-10-04 Tue Games Academy Bologna Qualifier 3 Bologna Registration open
2022-10-03 Mon Safarà Qualifier 1 Avellino Registration open
2022-10-09 Sun Fireball Qualifier 3 Roma Scheduled
2022-11-20 Sun Stratagemma di Mucci Florian & C. S.N.C Qualifier 4 Firenze Scheduled
2022-09-18 Sun Fireball Qualifier 1 Roma Did not run
2022-09-22 Thu Fumetteria Akiba Qualifier 1 Meta Finished
2022-11-20 Sun La Tana Qualifier 3 Terni Scheduled
2022-11-26 Sat Fantasylandia Qualifier 2 Trieste Scheduled
2022-10-01 Sat ABC Cards & Games - Bologna Pokémon League Qualifier 2 Casalecchio di Reno Registration open
Accepting lists
2022-11-05 Sat Game Qualifier 3 firenze Scheduled
2022-11-10 Thu Fumetteria Akiba Qualifier 4 Meta Scheduled
2022-10-29 Sat Magic Lair Qualifier 4 Torino Scheduled
2022-10-07 Fri Emporio45 Model Qualifier 1 Città di Castello Scheduled
2022-10-07 Fri GamePeople Qualifier 2 Gemona del Friuli (UD) Scheduled
2022-10-07 Fri Dracarys Viterbo Qualifier 3 Viterbo Scheduled
2022-09-24 Sat Cards Capital City Qualifier 1 Renate Finished
2022-09-23 Fri Fumettomania Megastore Qualifier 1 Cosenza Did not run
2022-10-17 Mon Il Covo del Nerd Qualifier 2 Foggia Scheduled
2022-09-24 Sat ABC Cards & Games - Bologna Pokémon League Qualifier 1 Casalecchio di Reno Finished
2022-12-03 Sat Otaku Hero Fumetteria Qualifier 4 Cassano Magnago Scheduled
2022-09-25 Sun l'Edicola Qualifier 1 Castellammare di Stabia Finished
2022-11-19 Sat Magic Maze Qualifier 3 Prato Scheduled
2022-10-10 Mon Il Covo del Nerd Qualifier 1 Foggia Scheduled
2022-12-09 Fri Emporio45 Model Qualifier 4 Città di Castello Scheduled
2022-10-24 Mon Il Games Cremona Qualifier 2 Cremona Scheduled
2022-11-05 Sat Magman Qualifier 3 Trento Scheduled
2022-12-10 Sat Cerberus Comics & Games Qualifier 4 Aversa Scheduled
2022-09-25 Sun Fireball Qualifier 2 Roma Did not run
2022-10-14 Fri Dracarys Viterbo Qualifier 4 Viterbo Scheduled
2022-09-25 Sun Approdo del re Qualifier 1 messina Finished
2022-10-08 Sat Magic Maze Qualifier 1 Prato Scheduled
2022-10-31 Mon Il Covo del Nerd Qualifier 4 Foggia Scheduled
2022-10-15 Sat Magic Lair Qualifier 2 Torino Scheduled
2022-10-08 Sat ABC Cards & Games - Bologna Pokémon League Qualifier 3 Casalecchio di Reno Scheduled
2022-10-02 Sun Approdo del re Qualifier 2 messina Registration open
2022-11-19 Sat Game Qualifier 4 firenze Scheduled
2022-11-06 Sun La Tana Qualifier 1 Terni Scheduled
2022-11-19 Sat Magman Qualifier 4 Trento Scheduled
2022-11-26 Sat Il Giocoliere Qualifier 4 Udine Scheduled
2022-10-23 Sun Taverna del Gargoyle Qualifier 2 Napoli Scheduled
2022-11-11 Fri Blue Dojo Qualifier 2 Cremona Scheduled
2022-10-29 Sat Magic Akiba Qualifier 4 Mariano Comense Scheduled
2022-10-15 Sat Game Qualifier 2 firenze Scheduled
2022-10-11 Tue Games Academy Bologna Qualifier 4 Bologna Scheduled
2022-10-22 Sat Magic Lair Qualifier 3 Torino Scheduled
2022-11-19 Sat GamePeople Qualifier 4 Gemona del Friuli (UD) Scheduled
2022-12-09 Fri Blue Dojo Qualifier 4 Cremona Scheduled
2022-12-04 Sun Taverna del Gargoyle Qualifier 4 Napoli Scheduled
2022-10-08 Sat HUNTER GAMES Qualifier 2 Montichiari (BS) Scheduled
2022-10-15 Sat HUNTER GAMES Qualifier 3 Montichiari (BS) Scheduled
2022-11-27 Sun La Tana Qualifier 4 Terni Scheduled
2022-10-21 Fri GameUp Arezzo Qualifier 4 Arezzo Scheduled
2022-10-15 Sat Magic Maze Qualifier 2 Prato Scheduled
2022-10-07 Fri GameUp Arezzo Qualifier 3 Arezzo Scheduled
2022-10-16 Sun Fireball Qualifier 4 Roma Scheduled
2022-10-15 Sat Magic Akiba Qualifier 3 Mariano Comense Scheduled
2022-09-30 Fri Otaku Hero Fumetteria Qualifier 1 Cassano Magnago Registration open
Accepting lists
2022-10-21 Fri Blue Dojo Qualifier 1 Cremona Scheduled
2022-10-30 Sun l'Edicola Qualifier 3 Castellammare di Stabia Scheduled
2022-12-03 Sat Magic Maze Qualifier 4 Prato Scheduled
2022-09-19 Mon Battleground Viterbo Qualifier 1 Viterbo Did not run
2022-09-27 Tue Games Academy Bologna Qualifier 2 Bologna Registration open
Accepting lists
2022-11-13 Sun La Tana Qualifier 2 Terni Scheduled
2022-10-01 Sat Cerberus Comics & Games Qualifier 1 Aversa Registration open
Accepting lists
2022-10-10 Mon Il Games Cremona Qualifier 1 Cremona Scheduled
2022-10-01 Sat HUNTER GAMES Qualifier 1 Montichiari (BS) Registration open
Accepting lists
2022-10-02 Sun Il Giocoliere Qualifier 2 Udine Registration open
2022-09-20 Tue Il Giocoliere Qualifier 1 Udine Finished
2022-09-22 Thu GamePeople Qualifier 1 Gemona del Friuli (UD) Finished
2022-10-24 Mon Battleground Viterbo Qualifier 3 Viterbo Scheduled
2022-12-03 Sat Nemesis Store Qualifier 4 Salerno Scheduled
2022-09-30 Fri Dracarys Viterbo Qualifier 2 Viterbo Registration open
Accepting lists
2022-09-30 Fri Digital Replay Qualifier 2 Novi Ligure Registration open
Accepting lists
2022-10-31 Mon Battleground Viterbo Qualifier 4 Viterbo Scheduled