Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

New tournaments are added frequently, so use the Search box to find stores and their tournaments.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before the tournament starts. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament name.

CO Tournaments

  Date Tournament City Status
2022-10-23 Sun Hidden TCG Store Qualifier 2 Bogota Scheduled
2022-09-18 Sun Hidden TCG Store Qualifier 1 Bogota Finished
2022-09-18 Sun MUNDO HOBBIES NEIVA Qualifier 1 Neiva Finished
2022-12-11 Sun MUNDO HOBBIES NEIVA Qualifier 4 Neiva Scheduled
2022-12-04 Sun Hidden TCG Store Qualifier 4 Bogota Scheduled
2022-09-16 Fri EXCELSIOR HOBBY CENTER Qualifier 1 MEDELLIN Finished
2022-10-06 Thu Unlimited Hobby Center Qualifier 2 Bogota Scheduled
2022-12-01 Thu Unlimited Hobby Center Qualifier 4 Bogota Scheduled
2022-11-17 Thu Unlimited Hobby Center Qualifier 3 Bogota Scheduled
2022-09-24 Sat Unlimited Hobby Center Qualifier 1 Bogota Finished
2022-11-06 Sun Hidden TCG Store Qualifier 3 Bogota Scheduled
2022-12-09 Fri EXCELSIOR HOBBY CENTER Qualifier 4 MEDELLIN Scheduled
2022-10-23 Sun MUNDO HOBBIES NEIVA Qualifier 2 Neiva Scheduled
2022-10-14 Fri EXCELSIOR HOBBY CENTER Qualifier 2 MEDELLIN Scheduled
2022-11-11 Fri EXCELSIOR HOBBY CENTER Qualifier 3 MEDELLIN Scheduled
2022-11-20 Sun MUNDO HOBBIES NEIVA Qualifier 3 Neiva Scheduled