Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

Stores add tournaments every day, so use the Search box to find stores and their tournaments.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before tournament start. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament status.

AU Tournaments

Date Tournament City Status
2021-04-24 Sat Good Games Adelaide Qualifier 1 Adelaide, South Australia Finished
2021-05-01 Sat BrokenVase Games Qualifier 4 Sumner, Queensland Finished
2021-04-18 Sun Good Games Greensborough Qualifier 3 Greensborough, Victoria Did not run
2021-05-22 Sat Good Games Adelaide Qualifier 4 Adelaide, South Australia Finished
2021-05-15 Sat Good Games Adelaide Qualifier 2 Adelaide, South Australia Finished
2021-04-19 Mon Good Games Hobart Qualifier 2 Hobart, Tasmania Finished
2021-04-28 Wed Guf Geelong Qualifier 2 Geelong, Victoria Finished
2021-05-08 Sat Next Level Games Ormond Qualifier 3 Ormond, Victoria Finished
2021-05-01 Sat Gametraders Seaford Qualifier 1 SEAFORD, South Australia Did not run
2021-06-02 Wed Top Deck Games Qualifier 4 Braybrook, Victoria Did not run
2021-05-05 Wed Pro Gamers and Collectables Qualifier 3 Ravenhall, Victoria Finished
2021-05-19 Wed Top Deck Games Qualifier 2 Braybrook, Victoria Did not run
2021-05-20 Thu Gamer's Resort Qualifier 3 Shepparton, Victoria Did not run
2021-05-12 Wed Pro Gamers and Collectables Qualifier 4 Ravenhall, Victoria Finished
2021-04-16 Fri Gametraders South.Point Qualifier 1 canberra, Australian Capital Territory Finished
2021-06-02 Wed reROLL Qualifier 4 Yarrawonga Did not run
2021-06-02 Wed Gamer's Resort Qualifier 2 Shepparton, Victoria Did not run
2021-05-27 Thu Gamer's Resort Qualifier 1 Shepparton, Victoria Did not run
2021-04-26 Mon Good Games Hobart Qualifier 3 Hobart, Tasmania Finished
2021-04-25 Sun Area 52 Qualifier 3 Hobart, Tasmania Finished
2021-04-21 Wed Pro Gamers and Collectables Qualifier 1 Ravenhall, Victoria Finished
2021-04-30 Fri Gametraders South.Point Qualifier 2 canberra, Australian Capital Territory Finished
2021-04-17 Sat BrokenVase Games Qualifier 2 Sumner, Queensland Finished
2021-05-28 Fri Gametraders South.Point Qualifier 4 canberra, Australian Capital Territory Finished
2021-04-10 Sat Gametraders Seaford Qualifier 2 SEAFORD, South Australia Did not run
2021-04-24 Sat BrokenVase Games Qualifier 3 Sumner, Queensland Finished
2021-05-02 Sun Good Games Gold Coast Qualifier 3 Gold coast, Queensland Finished
2021-04-17 Sat Guf Geelong Qualifier 3 Geelong, Victoria Finished
2021-04-11 Sun Guf Geelong Qualifier 1 Geelong, Victoria Finished
2021-05-26 Wed Top Deck Games Qualifier 3 Braybrook, Victoria Did not run
2021-04-10 Sat Next Level Games Ormond Qualifier 1 Ormond, Victoria Finished
2021-04-11 Sun Good Games Greensborough Qualifier 2 Greensborough, Victoria Did not run
2021-04-24 Sat Next Level Games Ormond Qualifier 2 Ormond, Victoria Finished
2021-04-18 Sun Good Games Gold Coast Qualifier 1 Gold coast, Queensland Finished
2021-04-11 Sun Area 52 Qualifier 1 Hobart, Tasmania Finished
2021-05-15 Sat Good Games Adelaide Qualifier 3 Adelaide, South Australia Finished
2021-04-04 Sun Good Games Greensborough Qualifier 1 Greensborough, Victoria Did not run
2021-04-28 Wed Pro Gamers and Collectables Qualifier 2 Ravenhall, Victoria Finished
2021-05-17 Mon Good Games Hobart Qualifier 4 Hobart, Tasmania Finished
2021-04-24 Sat Guf Geelong Qualifier 4 Geelong, Victoria Finished
2021-04-08 Thu BrokenVase Games Qualifier 1 Sumner, Queensland Finished
2021-04-24 Sat Gametraders Seaford Qualifier 4 SEAFORD, South Australia Did not run
2021-04-07 Wed reROLL Qualifier 1 Yarrawonga Did not run
2021-04-25 Sun Good Games Greensborough Qualifier 4 Greensborough, Victoria Did not run
2021-05-12 Wed reROLL Qualifier 3 Yarrawonga Did not run
2021-05-02 Sun Area 52 Qualifier 4 Hobart, Tasmania Finished
2021-04-29 Thu Gamer's Resort Qualifier 4 Shepparton, Victoria Finished
2021-04-12 Mon Good Games Hobart Qualifier 1 Hobart, Tasmania Finished
2021-04-18 Sun Area 52 Qualifier 2 Hobart, Tasmania Finished
2021-05-22 Sat Next Level Games Ormond Qualifier 4 Ormond, Victoria Finished
2021-05-09 Sun Good Games Gold Coast Qualifier 4 Gold coast, Queensland Finished
2021-05-12 Wed Top Deck Games Qualifier 1 Braybrook, Victoria Did not run
2021-05-14 Fri Gametraders South.Point Qualifier 3 canberra, Australian Capital Territory Finished
2021-04-21 Wed reROLL Qualifier 2 Yarrawonga Did not run
2021-04-25 Sun Good Games Gold Coast Qualifier 2 Gold coast, Queensland Finished
2021-04-17 Sat Gametraders Seaford Qualifier 3 SEAFORD, South Australia Did not run