Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

New tournaments are added frequently, so use the Search box to find stores and their tournaments.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before the tournament starts. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament name.

AT Tournaments

  Date Tournament City Status
2022-03-13 Sun Siren Games Qualifier 3 Wien Finished
2022-02-06 Sun Siren Games Qualifier 1 Wien Finished
2022-03-04 Fri Cafe TAUNT Qualifier 2 Liezen Did not run
2022-04-01 Fri Cafe TAUNT Qualifier 3 Liezen Did not run
2022-03-27 Sun Siren Games Qualifier 4 Wien Finished
2022-05-08 Sun SpielRaum Wien Qualifier 4 Wien Did not run
2022-02-04 Fri Cafe TAUNT Qualifier 1 Liezen Did not run
2022-02-13 Sun Siren Games Qualifier 2 Wien Finished
2022-05-07 Sat SpielRaum Wien Qualifier 2 Wien Did not run
2022-05-06 Fri SpielRaum Wien Qualifier 1 Wien Did not run
2022-05-01 Sun SpielRaum Wien Qualifier 3 Wien Did not run
2022-05-06 Fri Cafe TAUNT Qualifier 4 Liezen Did not run