Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

New tournaments are added frequently, so use the Search box to find stores and their tournaments.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before the tournament starts. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament name.

NZ Tournaments

  Date Tournament City Status
2022-09-28 Wed baydragon Botany Qualifier 1 Auckland Registration open
Accepting lists
2022-10-26 Wed baydragon Botany Qualifier 3 Auckland Scheduled
2022-09-23 Fri Dice Goblin Qualifier 1 Auckland Finished
2022-11-27 Sun Cerberus Games Qualifier 3 Wellington Scheduled
2022-09-27 Tue Hobby Master Qualifier 4 Auckland Registration open
Accepting lists
2022-10-12 Wed baydragon Botany Qualifier 2 Auckland Scheduled
2022-10-02 Sun Dice Jar Games Qualifier 1 Dunedin Registration open
2022-09-18 Sun Spellbound Games Qualifier 1 Auckland Finished
2022-11-01 Tue Game Corner Qualifier 3 Christchurch Scheduled
2022-10-20 Thu Card Merchant Qualifier 2 Auckland Scheduled
2022-11-13 Sun Dice Jar Games Qualifier 4 Dunedin Scheduled
2022-10-20 Thu TCG Collector NZ Qualifier 2 Christchurch Scheduled
2022-09-24 Sat Card Merchant Hamilton Qualifier 2 Hamilton Finished
2022-11-17 Thu TCG Collector NZ Qualifier 3 Christchurch Scheduled
2022-09-30 Fri Dice Goblin Qualifier 2 Auckland Registration open
Accepting lists
2022-12-15 Thu TCG Collector NZ Qualifier 4 Christchurch Scheduled
2022-10-01 Sat Gamers Revelation NZ Qualifier 1 Invercargill Registration open
Accepting lists
2022-09-19 Mon Hobby Master Qualifier 1 Auckland Finished
2022-10-16 Sun Dice Jar Games Qualifier 2 Dunedin Scheduled
2022-11-17 Thu Card Merchant West City Qualifier 2 Auckland Scheduled
2022-10-08 Sat Card Merchant Hamilton Qualifier 4 Hamilton Scheduled
2022-10-04 Tue Game Corner Qualifier 1 Christchurch Registration open
2022-11-03 Thu Card Merchant Qualifier 4 Auckland Scheduled
2022-11-10 Thu Card Merchant West City Qualifier 1 Auckland Registration open
2022-10-07 Fri Dice Goblin Qualifier 3 Auckland Scheduled
2022-09-25 Sun Spellbound Games Qualifier 2 Auckland Finished
2022-10-15 Sat Gamers Revelation NZ Qualifier 2 Invercargill Scheduled
2022-09-22 Thu TCG Collector NZ Qualifier 1 Christchurch Finished
2022-10-15 Sat Cerberus Games Qualifier 1 Wellington Scheduled
2022-12-01 Thu Card Merchant West City Qualifier 4 Auckland Scheduled
2022-11-12 Sat Gamers Revelation NZ Qualifier 4 Invercargill Scheduled
2022-09-20 Tue Hobby Master Qualifier 2 Auckland Finished
2022-11-09 Wed baydragon Botany Qualifier 4 Auckland Scheduled
2022-10-29 Sat Gamers Revelation NZ Qualifier 3 Invercargill Scheduled
2022-11-15 Tue Game Corner Qualifier 4 Christchurch Scheduled
2022-10-13 Thu Card Merchant Qualifier 1 Auckland Scheduled
2022-10-01 Sat Card Merchant Hamilton Qualifier 3 Hamilton Registration open
Accepting lists
2022-10-02 Sun Spellbound Games Qualifier 3 Auckland Registration open
2022-10-09 Sun Spellbound Games Qualifier 4 Auckland Scheduled
2022-11-06 Sun Cerberus Games Qualifier 2 Wellington Scheduled
2022-10-14 Fri Dice Goblin Qualifier 4 Auckland Scheduled
2022-10-30 Sun Dice Jar Games Qualifier 3 Dunedin Scheduled
2022-12-04 Sun Cerberus Games Qualifier 4 Wellington Scheduled
2022-09-26 Mon Hobby Master Qualifier 3 Auckland Finished
2022-09-17 Sat Card Merchant Hamilton Qualifier 1 Hamilton Finished
2022-10-18 Tue Game Corner Qualifier 2 Christchurch Scheduled
2022-10-27 Thu Card Merchant Qualifier 3 Auckland Scheduled
2022-11-24 Thu Card Merchant West City Qualifier 3 Auckland Scheduled