Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

New tournaments are added frequently, so use the Search box to find stores and their tournaments.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before the tournament starts. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament name.

NL Tournaments

  Date Tournament City Status
2022-03-06 Sun De Tafelridder Qualifier 4 Leiden Finished
2022-01-30 Sun Speedytoys Qualifier 1 Zwolle Finished
2022-01-29 Sat Yu-Gi-Wang Qualifier 3 Spijkenisse Finished
2022-01-22 Sat GameForce Qualifier 1 Eindhoven Finished
2022-02-06 Sun De Tafelridder Qualifier 3 Leiden Finished
2022-03-05 Sat Spellenhuis Qualifier 4 Den Haag Finished
2022-03-13 Sun Speedytoys Qualifier 4 Zwolle Finished
2022-02-04 Fri Spellenhuis Qualifier 3 Den Haag Finished
2022-04-10 Sun De Dondersteen Qualifier 4 Hengelo Finished
2022-01-29 Sat Spellenhuis Haarlem Qualifier 2 Haarlem Finished
2022-01-22 Sat Spellenhuis Haarlem Qualifier 1 Haarlem Finished
2022-02-26 Sat GameForce Qualifier 2 Eindhoven Finished
2022-03-05 Sat GameForce Qualifier 3 Eindhoven Finished
2022-02-06 Sun De Dondersteen Qualifier 1 Hengelo Finished
2022-01-15 Sat Yu-Gi-Wang Qualifier 1 Spijkenisse Finished
2022-01-28 Fri Spellenhuis Qualifier 2 Den Haag Finished
2022-02-06 Sun GamerzParadize Qualifier 2 Arnhem Finished
2022-03-27 Sun The Joker Qualifier 3 Utrecht Finished
2022-01-30 Sun De Tafelridder Qualifier 2 Leiden Finished
2022-02-05 Sat Yu-Gi-Wang Qualifier 4 Spijkenisse Finished
2022-02-20 Sun GamerzParadize Qualifier 3 Arnhem Finished
2022-03-06 Sun GamerzParadize Qualifier 4 Arnhem Finished
2022-02-27 Sun Speedytoys Qualifier 3 Zwolle Finished
2022-04-02 Sat GameForce Qualifier 4 Eindhoven Finished
2022-02-20 Sun The Joker Qualifier 2 Utrecht Finished
2022-01-22 Sat Yu-Gi-Wang Qualifier 2 Spijkenisse Finished
2022-01-23 Sun De Tafelridder Qualifier 1 Leiden Finished
2022-01-21 Fri Spellenhuis Qualifier 1 Den Haag Finished
2022-02-06 Sun Speedytoys Qualifier 2 Zwolle Finished
2022-02-27 Sun De Dondersteen Qualifier 2 Hengelo Finished
2022-01-23 Sun The Joker Qualifier 1 Utrecht Finished
2022-03-20 Sun De Dondersteen Qualifier 3 Hengelo Finished
2022-03-05 Sat Spellenhuis Haarlem Qualifier 4 Haarlem Finished
2022-04-17 Sun The Joker Qualifier 4 Utrecht Finished
2022-02-05 Sat Spellenhuis Haarlem Qualifier 3 Haarlem Finished
2022-01-23 Sun GamerzParadize Qualifier 1 Arnhem Finished