Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

Stores add tournaments every day, so use the Search box to filter on the first three columns. As more countries fill in, we'll add more controls to let you browse tournaments near you.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before tournament start. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament status.

NL Tournaments

Date Tournament City Status
2021-01-10 Sun Animere Qualifier 1 Almere >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-24 Sun Animere Qualifier 2 Almere >>>>>> Finished
2021-02-07 Sun Animere Qualifier 3 Almere >>>>>> Finished
2021-02-21 Sun Animere Qualifier 4 Almere >>>>>> Finished
2020-12-12 Sat De Dondersteen Qualifier 1 Hengelo, Overijssel >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-16 Sat De Dondersteen Qualifier 2 Hengelo, Overijssel >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-30 Sat De Dondersteen Qualifier 3 Hengelo, Overijssel >>>>>> Finished
2021-02-13 Sat De Dondersteen Qualifier 4 Hengelo, Overijssel >>>>>> Finished
2020-12-13 Sun De Tafelridder Qualifier 1 Leiden, Zuid-Holland >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-03 Sun De Tafelridder Qualifier 2 Leiden, Zuid-Holland >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-10 Sun De Tafelridder Qualifier 3 Leiden, Zuid-Holland >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-17 Sun De Tafelridder Qualifier 4 Leiden, Zuid-Holland >>>>>> Finished
2020-12-19 Sat GameForce Eindhoven Qualifier 1 Eindhoven, Noord Brabant >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-09 Sat GameForce Eindhoven Qualifier 2 Eindhoven, Noord Brabant >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-23 Sat GameForce Eindhoven Qualifier 3 Eindhoven, Noord Brabant >>>>>> Finished
2021-02-06 Sat GameForce Eindhoven Qualifier 4 Eindhoven, Noord Brabant >>>>>> Finished
2020-12-13 Sun Gamerzparadize Qualifier 1 Arnhem, Gelderland >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-10 Sun Gamerzparadize Qualifier 2 Arnhem, Gelderland >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-31 Sun Gamerzparadize Qualifier 3 Arnhem, Gelderland >>>>>> Finished
2021-02-21 Sun Gamerzparadize Qualifier 4 Arnhem, Gelderland >>>>>> Finished
2020-12-06 Sun Speedytoys Qualifier 1 Zwolle, Overijssel >>>>>> Finished
2020-12-20 Sun Speedytoys Qualifier 2 Zwolle, Overijssel >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-10 Sun Speedytoys Qualifier 3 Zwolle, Overijssel >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-17 Sun Speedytoys Qualifier 4 Zwolle, Overijssel >>>>>> Finished
2020-12-12 Sat Spellenhuis Haarlem Qualifier 1 Haarlem, Noord-Holland >>>>>> Finished
2020-12-19 Sat Spellenhuis Haarlem Qualifier 2 Haarlem, Noord-Holland >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-09 Sat Spellenhuis Haarlem Qualifier 3 Haarlem, Noord-Holland >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-16 Sat Spellenhuis Haarlem Qualifier 4 Haarlem, Noord-Holland >>>>>> Finished
2020-12-12 Sat Spellenhuis Qualifier 1 Den Haag, Zuid-Holland >>>>>> Finished
2020-12-19 Sat Spellenhuis Qualifier 2 Den Haag, Zuid-Holland >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-09 Sat Spellenhuis Qualifier 3 Den Haag, Zuid-Holland >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-16 Sat Spellenhuis Qualifier 4 Den Haag, Zuid-Holland >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-09 Sat The Joker Qualifier 1 Utrecht, Utrecht >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-17 Sun The Joker Qualifier 2 Utrecht, Utrecht >>>>>> Finished
2021-02-06 Sat The Joker Qualifier 3 Utrecht, Utrecht >>>>>> Finished
2021-02-27 Sat The Joker Qualifier 4 Utrecht, Utrecht >>>>>> Finished
2020-12-27 Sun Yu-Gi-Wang Qualifier 1 Spijkenisse, Zuid-Holland >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-10 Sun Yu-Gi-Wang Qualifier 2 Spijkenisse, Zuid-Holland >>>>>> Finished
2021-01-24 Sun Yu-Gi-Wang Qualifier 3 Spijkenisse, Zuid-Holland >>>>>> Finished
2021-02-14 Sun Yu-Gi-Wang Qualifier 4 Spijkenisse, Zuid-Holland >>>>>> Finished