Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

New tournaments are added frequently, so use the Search box to find stores and their tournaments.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before the tournament starts. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament name.

NO Tournaments

  Date Tournament City Status
2022-11-12 Sat KanonCon Qualifier 3 Drammen Scheduled
2022-10-15 Sat Stavanger Outland Qualifier 3 Stavanger Scheduled
2022-10-29 Sat Outland Kristiansand Qualifier 4 KRISTIANSAND S Scheduled
2022-09-17 Sat Outland Kristiansand Qualifier 1 KRISTIANSAND S Finished
2022-09-27 Tue Evolved Gaming/PokeLoot Qualifier 1 Tårnåsen Registration open
Accepting lists
2022-10-15 Sat Outland Kristiansand Qualifier 3 KRISTIANSAND S Scheduled
2022-10-06 Thu Outland AS Qualifier 2 Trondheim Scheduled
2022-10-29 Sat KanonCon Qualifier 1 Drammen Registration open
Accepting lists
2022-10-01 Sat Outland Kristiansand Qualifier 2 KRISTIANSAND S Registration open
Accepting lists
2022-10-27 Thu Outland AS Qualifier 3 Trondheim Scheduled
2022-11-17 Thu Outland AS Qualifier 4 Trondheim Scheduled
2022-10-11 Tue Evolved Gaming/PokeLoot Qualifier 4 Tårnåsen Scheduled
2022-11-01 Tue Evolved Gaming/PokeLoot Qualifier 2 Tårnåsen Registration open
2022-10-01 Sat Stavanger Outland Qualifier 2 Stavanger Registration open
Accepting lists
2022-11-05 Sat KanonCon Qualifier 2 Drammen Registration open
2022-10-04 Tue Evolved Gaming/PokeLoot Qualifier 3 Tårnåsen Registration open
2022-10-29 Sat Stavanger Outland Qualifier 4 Stavanger Scheduled
2022-09-22 Thu Outland AS Qualifier 1 Trondheim Finished
2022-09-24 Sat Stavanger Outland Qualifier 1 Stavanger Finished
2022-11-19 Sat KanonCon Qualifier 4 Drammen Scheduled