Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

New tournaments are added frequently, so use the Search box to find stores and their tournaments.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before the tournament starts. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament name.

NO Tournaments

  Date Tournament City Status
2022-02-05 Sat Outland Kristiansand Qualifier 2 KRISTIANSAND S Finished
2022-04-23 Sat PokeLoot Qualifier 2 Askim Did not run
2022-03-17 Thu Outland AS Qualifier 2 Trondheim Finished
2022-03-05 Sat Stavanger Outland Qualifier 4 Stavanger Finished
2022-04-29 Fri PokeLoot Qualifier 4 Askim Did not run
2022-01-15 Sat Outland Bergen Qualifier 1 Bergen Finished
2022-04-28 Thu Outland AS Qualifier 4 Trondheim Finished
2022-02-13 Sun Stavanger Outland Qualifier 3 Stavanger Finished
2022-04-23 Sat TableTopBattle Qualifier 4 Moss Finished
2022-02-13 Sun Outland Kristiansand Qualifier 3 KRISTIANSAND S Finished
2022-01-15 Sat TableTopBattle Qualifier 1 Moss Finished
2022-03-05 Sat TableTopBattle Qualifier 3 Moss Finished
2022-01-15 Sat Stavanger Outland Qualifier 1 Stavanger Finished
2022-04-23 Sat Outland Bergen Qualifier 3 Bergen Incomplete
2022-01-29 Sat Outland Bergen Qualifier 2 Bergen Finished
2022-02-05 Sat TableTopBattle Qualifier 2 Moss Finished
2022-01-16 Sun Outland Kristiansand Qualifier 1 KRISTIANSAND S Finished
2022-01-22 Sat PokeLoot Qualifier 1 Askim Finished
2022-02-27 Sun Outland Kristiansand Qualifier 4 KRISTIANSAND S Finished
2022-02-24 Thu Outland AS Qualifier 1 Trondheim Finished
2022-04-27 Wed PokeLoot Qualifier 3 Askim Did not run
2022-04-07 Thu Outland AS Qualifier 3 Trondheim Finished
2022-05-07 Sat Outland Bergen Qualifier 4 Bergen Finished
2022-01-29 Sat Stavanger Outland Qualifier 2 Stavanger Finished