Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

New tournaments are added frequently, so use the Search box to find stores and their tournaments.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before the tournament starts. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament name.

CH Tournaments

  Date Tournament City Status
2022-09-25 Sun Gameparadise Qualifier 1 Thun Finished
2022-11-27 Sun The Uncommon Shop Qualifier 4 Romanshorn Scheduled
2022-11-05 Sat Gameparadise Qualifier 3 Thun Scheduled
2022-11-06 Sun Pius Schäfler AG Qualifier 2 Gossau Scheduled
2022-10-13 Thu Drachehöhli Qualifier 1 Oberwil Scheduled
2022-11-17 Thu Drachehöhli Qualifier 3 Oberwil Scheduled
2022-10-19 Wed Tanigami Lausanne Qualifier 3 Lausanne Scheduled
2022-11-13 Sun The Uncommon Shop Qualifier 3 Romanshorn Scheduled
2022-09-25 Sun The Uncommon Shop Qualifier 1 Romanshorn Finished
2022-10-02 Sun Gameparadise Qualifier 2 Thun Registration open
2022-11-02 Wed Tanigami Lausanne Qualifier 4 Lausanne Scheduled
2022-11-13 Sun Pius Schäfler AG Qualifier 3 Gossau Scheduled
2022-12-11 Sun Drachehöhli Qualifier 4 Oberwil Scheduled
2022-10-05 Wed Tanigami Lausanne Qualifier 2 Lausanne Scheduled
2022-11-26 Sat Gameparadise Qualifier 4 Thun Scheduled
2022-11-27 Sun Pius Schäfler AG Qualifier 4 Gossau Scheduled
2022-11-10 Thu Drachehöhli Qualifier 2 Oberwil Scheduled
2022-09-25 Sun Pius Schäfler AG Qualifier 1 Gossau Finished
2022-09-21 Wed Tanigami Lausanne Qualifier 1 Lausanne Finished
2022-11-06 Sun The Uncommon Shop Qualifier 2 Romanshorn Scheduled