Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

Stores add tournaments every day, so use the Search box to find stores and their tournaments.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before tournament start. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament status.

CH Tournaments

Date Tournament City Status
2021-04-24 Sat TCG Liga Murten Qualifier 1 Trimbach, Solothurn Registration open
Accepting lists
2021-05-09 Sun Tanigami Lausanne Qualifier 3 Lausanne , Vaud Scheduled
2021-05-06 Thu Drachehöhli Qualifier 2 Oberwil, Basel-Landschaft Scheduled
2021-04-18 Sun The Uncommon Shop Qualifier 1 Romanshorn, Thurgau Registration closed
2021-04-29 Thu Drachehöhli Qualifier 1 Oberwil, Basel-Landschaft Scheduled
2021-04-24 Sat Le Maître de Jeux Qualifier 2 Sion, Valais Registration open
Accepting lists
2021-05-23 Sun The Uncommon Shop Qualifier 3 Romanshorn, Thurgau Scheduled
2021-05-08 Sat TCG Liga Murten Qualifier 2 Trimbach, Solothurn Scheduled
2021-06-06 Sun Pius Schäfler AG Qualifier 4 Gossau, Sankt Gallen Scheduled
2021-04-11 Sun Tanigami Lausanne Qualifier 1 Lausanne , Vaud Registration closed
2021-05-08 Sat Le Maître de Jeux Qualifier 3 Sion, Valais Scheduled
2021-05-24 Mon Gameparadise Qualifier 3 Thun, Bern Scheduled
2021-05-23 Sun Tanigami Lausanne Qualifier 4 Lausanne , Vaud Scheduled
2021-05-26 Wed Drachehöhli Qualifier 3 Oberwil, Basel-Landschaft Scheduled
2021-06-06 Sun The Uncommon Shop Qualifier 4 Romanshorn, Thurgau Scheduled
2021-05-29 Sat TCG Liga Murten Qualifier 3 Trimbach, Solothurn Scheduled
2021-05-23 Sun Pius Schäfler AG Qualifier 3 Gossau, Sankt Gallen Scheduled
2021-05-30 Sun Gameparadise Qualifier 4 Thun, Bern Scheduled
2021-04-25 Sun Tanigami Lausanne Qualifier 2 Lausanne , Vaud Registration open
2021-05-16 Sun Gameparadise Qualifier 2 Thun, Bern Scheduled
2021-04-10 Sat Le Maître de Jeux Qualifier 1 Sion, Valais Registration closed
2021-05-09 Sun Pius Schäfler AG Qualifier 2 Gossau, Sankt Gallen Scheduled
2021-05-13 Thu Gameparadise Qualifier 1 Thun, Bern Scheduled
2021-06-05 Sat TCG Liga Murten Qualifier 4 Trimbach, Solothurn Scheduled
2021-05-09 Sun The Uncommon Shop Qualifier 2 Romanshorn, Thurgau Scheduled
2021-06-03 Thu Drachehöhli Qualifier 4 Oberwil, Basel-Landschaft Scheduled
2021-05-22 Sat Le Maître de Jeux Qualifier 4 Sion, Valais Scheduled
2021-04-18 Sun Pius Schäfler AG Qualifier 1 Gossau, Sankt Gallen Registration closed