Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

New tournaments are added frequently, so use the Search box to find stores and their tournaments.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before the tournament starts. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament name.

CH Tournaments

  Date Tournament City Status
2022-03-13 Sun Gameparadise Qualifier 3 Thun Finished
2022-01-27 Thu Drachehöhli Qualifier 1 Oberwil Finished
2022-02-28 Mon Drachehöhli Qualifier 4 Oberwil Finished
2022-04-10 Sun Gameparadise Qualifier 4 Thun Finished
2022-01-30 Sun The Uncommon Shop Qualifier 2 Romanshorn Finished
2022-02-07 Mon Drachehöhli Qualifier 2 Oberwil Finished
2022-03-06 Sun Pius Schäfler AG Qualifier 3 Gossau Finished
2022-05-01 Sun Le Maître de Jeux Qualifier 2 Sion Did not run
2022-01-16 Sun The Uncommon Shop Qualifier 1 Romanshorn Finished
2022-02-14 Mon Drachehöhli Qualifier 3 Oberwil Finished
2022-03-27 Sun The Uncommon Shop Qualifier 4 Romanshorn Finished
2022-02-27 Sun Tanigami Lausanne Qualifier 3 Lausanne Finished
2022-01-16 Sun Tanigami Lausanne Qualifier 1 Lausanne Finished
2022-01-23 Sun Gameparadise Qualifier 2 Thun Finished
2022-04-03 Sun Le Maître de Jeux Qualifier 1 Sion Finished
2022-04-17 Sun Le Maître de Jeux Qualifier 3 Sion Did not run
2022-01-16 Sun Pius Schäfler AG Qualifier 1 Gossau Finished
2022-01-30 Sun Pius Schäfler AG Qualifier 2 Gossau Finished
2022-03-27 Sun Pius Schäfler AG Qualifier 4 Gossau Finished
2022-01-16 Sun Gameparadise Qualifier 1 Thun Finished
2022-03-13 Sun Tanigami Lausanne Qualifier 4 Lausanne Finished
2022-03-06 Sun The Uncommon Shop Qualifier 3 Romanshorn Finished
2022-04-12 Tue Le Maître de Jeux Qualifier 4 Sion Finished
2022-02-06 Sun Tanigami Lausanne Qualifier 2 Lausanne Finished