Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

New tournaments are added frequently, so use the Search box to find stores and their tournaments.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before the tournament starts. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament name.

  Date Tournament City Status
2022-01-22 Sat TBS Comics Qualifier 2 Pensacola, FL Finished
2022-04-06 Wed Coliseum of Comics Qualifier 3 Tampa, FL Finished
2022-04-28 Thu Gamesville Tapletop Qualifier 4 Gainesville, FL Finished
2022-04-29 Fri ACS Gaming LLC Qualifier 4 Fort Lauderdale, FL Finished
2022-03-19 Sat Windu's Comics and Collectibles Qualifier 1 Clermont, FL Finished
2022-04-25 Mon Coliseum of Comics Qualifier 4 Tampa, FL Finished
2022-02-17 Thu Gamesville Tapletop Qualifier 2 Gainesville, FL Finished
2022-03-12 Sat Sunshine Games Qualifier 2 Tampa, FL Finished
2022-02-11 Fri Dungeon Games Qualifier 4 Fort Myers, FL Finished
2022-01-31 Mon The Dark Side Qualifier 3 Sarasota, FL Finished
2022-02-14 Mon Retro Zone Arcade Qualifier 3 Fort Myers, FL Finished
2022-03-05 Sat Get Your Fun On Qualifier 3 West Melbourne, FL Finished
2022-01-30 Sun The Dark Side Qualifier 2 Sarasota, FL Finished
2022-02-12 Sat Retro Zone Arcade Qualifier 1 Fort Myers, FL Finished
2022-02-07 Mon Dungeon Games Qualifier 3 Fort Myers, FL Finished
2022-03-25 Fri ACS Gaming LLC Qualifier 3 Fort Lauderdale, FL Finished
2022-02-08 Tue Prodigy Games Qualifier 2 Lake Worth, FL Finished
2022-01-29 Sat The Dark Side Qualifier 1 Sarasota, FL Finished
2022-02-12 Sat Get Your Fun On Qualifier 2 West Melbourne, FL Finished
2022-04-03 Sun TBS Comics Qualifier 3 Pensacola, FL Finished
2022-05-01 Sun TBS Comics Qualifier 4 Pensacola, FL Finished
2022-01-22 Sat Cool Comics and Games Qualifier 1 Cape Coral, FL Finished
2022-01-24 Mon Cool Comics and Games Qualifier 3 Cape Coral, FL Finished
2022-02-27 Sun Kingdom of Comics Qualifier 1 Melbourne, FL Finished
2022-02-24 Thu Mez Comics & Games Qualifier 1 Bradenton, FL Did not run
2022-02-22 Tue Prodigy Games Qualifier 4 Lake Worth, FL Finished
2022-05-07 Sat Sunshine Games Qualifier 4 Tampa, FL Finished
2022-03-17 Thu Mez Comics & Games Qualifier 3 Bradenton, FL Did not run
2022-03-08 Tue Prodigy Games Qualifier 3 Lake Worth, FL Finished
2022-03-24 Thu Mez Comics & Games Qualifier 4 Bradenton, FL Did not run
2022-01-23 Sun Cool Comics and Games Qualifier 2 Cape Coral, FL Finished
2022-04-09 Sat Sunshine Games Qualifier 3 Tampa, FL Finished
2022-03-13 Sun House Rules Gaming Qualifier 1 Kissimmee, FL Finished
2022-04-15 Fri Descent Into Gaming Qualifier 4 bradenton, FL Finished
2022-03-20 Sun Kingdom of Comics Qualifier 2 Melbourne, FL Finished
2022-01-15 Sat TBS Comics Qualifier 1 Pensacola, FL Finished
2022-04-23 Sat Windu's Comics and Collectibles Qualifier 4 Clermont, FL Finished
2022-02-20 Sun Coliseum of Comics Qualifier 2 Tampa, FL Finished
2022-01-28 Fri Cool Comics and Games Qualifier 4 Cape Coral, FL Finished
2022-02-06 Sun Coliseum of Comics Qualifier 1 Tampa, FL Finished
2022-02-03 Thu The Dark Side Qualifier 4 Sarasota, FL Finished
2022-04-01 Fri Descent Into Gaming Qualifier 3 bradenton, FL Finished
2022-02-06 Sun Dungeon Games Qualifier 2 Fort Myers, FL Finished
2022-04-09 Sat Windu's Comics and Collectibles Qualifier 2 Clermont, FL Finished
2022-01-28 Fri ACS Gaming LLC Qualifier 1 Fort Lauderdale, FL Finished
2022-04-10 Sun Kingdom of Comics Qualifier 3 Melbourne, FL Finished
2022-02-17 Thu Retro Zone Arcade Qualifier 4 Fort Myers, FL Finished
2022-04-30 Sat House Rules Gaming Qualifier 4 Kissimmee, FL Finished
2022-02-25 Fri ACS Gaming LLC Qualifier 2 Fort Lauderdale, FL Finished
2022-04-09 Sat Get Your Fun On Qualifier 4 West Melbourne, FL Finished
2022-02-13 Sun Retro Zone Arcade Qualifier 2 Fort Myers, FL Finished
2022-03-03 Thu Mez Comics & Games Qualifier 2 Bradenton, FL Did not run
2022-05-01 Sun Kingdom of Comics Qualifier 4 Melbourne, FL Finished
2022-02-05 Sat Dungeon Games Qualifier 1 Fort Myers, FL Finished
2022-03-26 Sat House Rules Gaming Qualifier 2 Kissimmee, FL Finished
2022-03-25 Fri Descent Into Gaming Qualifier 2 bradenton, FL Finished
2022-04-02 Sat House Rules Gaming Qualifier 3 Kissimmee, FL Finished
2022-02-05 Sat Sunshine Games Qualifier 1 Tampa, FL Finished
2022-03-24 Thu Gamesville Tapletop Qualifier 3 Gainesville, FL Finished
2022-04-08 Fri Descent Into Gaming Qualifier 1 bradenton, FL Finished
2022-01-22 Sat Get Your Fun On Qualifier 1 West Melbourne, FL Finished
2022-04-18 Mon Windu's Comics and Collectibles Qualifier 3 Clermont, FL Finished
2022-01-27 Thu Gamesville Tapletop Qualifier 1 Gainesville, FL Finished
2022-03-01 Tue Prodigy Games Qualifier 1 Lake Worth, FL Finished