Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

New tournaments are added frequently, so use the Search box to find stores and their tournaments.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before the tournament starts. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament name.

  Date Tournament City Status
2022-10-05 Wed American Card Shop Qualifier 2 Clovis, CA Finished
2022-10-24 Mon Triumph TCG Qualifier 4 Fresno, CA Finished
2022-10-26 Wed Top Deck Keep Qualifier 2 Riverside, CA Finished
2022-12-13 Tue Unrated Gaming Qualifier 4 Cerritos, CA Scheduled
2022-11-30 Wed Game Kastle Fremont Qualifier 3 Fremont, CA Registration open
Accepting lists
2022-11-20 Sun Gamescape SF Qualifier 1 San Francisco, CA Finished
2022-10-09 Sun Tier 1 Games Qualifier 2 Temecula, CA Finished
2022-09-25 Sun Elysium Cards and Games Qualifier 1 Fair Oaks, CA Finished
2022-10-15 Sat Dxn Provisions Qualifier 3 Arcadia, CA Did not run
2022-10-16 Sun Dream World Comics Qualifier 4 Ventura, CA Did not run
2022-09-27 Tue Crazy Squirrel Game Store Qualifier 1 Fresno, CA Finished
2022-11-26 Sat Mind Games Topanga Mall Qualifier 3 Canoga park, CA Registration closed
2022-11-06 Sun TC's Rockets Qualifier 1 San Diego, CA Finished
2022-11-13 Sun The Paladin's Rest Qualifier 3 Hesperia, CA Finished
2022-12-11 Sun Gamescape SF Qualifier 4 San Francisco, CA Scheduled
2022-10-21 Fri Ender's Games Qualifier 4 Clovis, CA Finished
2022-11-29 Tue GoBack Gaming Qualifier 2 Fresno, CA Registration open
Accepting lists
2022-10-30 Sun The Bullpen Fresno Qualifier 4 Fresno, CA Finished
2022-10-29 Sat Card Shop Santa Clara Qualifier 2 Santa Clara, CA Finished
2022-10-14 Fri WildCardCyclone Qualifier 2 Temple City, CA Did not run
2022-11-05 Sat BAM Cards Qualifier 2 Goleta, CA Did not run
2022-11-27 Sun Gamescape SF Qualifier 2 San Francisco, CA Registration open
Accepting lists
2022-10-23 Sun Invasion Toys Qualifier 4 San Diego, CA Finished
2022-10-02 Sun The Paladin's Rest Qualifier 1 Hesperia, CA Finished
2022-09-19 Mon Triumph TCG Qualifier 1 Fresno, CA Finished
2022-12-06 Tue GoBack Gaming Qualifier 3 Fresno, CA Scheduled
2022-10-02 Sun Invasion Toys Qualifier 1 San Diego, CA Finished
2022-10-07 Fri Ender's Games Qualifier 3 Clovis, CA Finished
2022-11-06 Sun The Paladin's Rest Qualifier 2 Hesperia, CA Finished
2022-10-14 Fri Imperial Games Qualifier 1 Vista, CA Finished
2022-11-12 Sat Game Post of San Francisco Qualifier 3 San Francisco/California, CA Finished
2022-09-26 Mon Triumph TCG Qualifier 2 Fresno, CA Finished
2022-11-19 Sat Odyssey Games Qualifier 4 Pasadena, CA Finished
2022-11-12 Sat CardArt Qualifier 3 Sunnyvale, CA Finished
2022-09-24 Sat Blackrowan Games Qualifier 2 Tracy, CA Finished
2022-10-21 Fri Imperial Games Qualifier 2 Vista, CA Finished
2022-10-22 Sat Card Shop Santa Clara Qualifier 1 Santa Clara, CA Finished
2022-11-12 Sat Odyssey Games Qualifier 3 Pasadena, CA Finished
2022-10-01 Sat Odyssey Games Qualifier 1 Pasadena, CA Finished
2022-11-07 Mon Versus Games Qualifier 2 san francisco, CA Finished
2022-10-23 Sun Dream World Comics Qualifier 2 Ventura, CA Did not run
2022-10-22 Sat Dxn Provisions Qualifier 4 Arcadia, CA Did not run
2022-12-14 Wed Top Deck Keep Qualifier 4 Riverside, CA Scheduled
2022-10-13 Thu Next-Gen Games Qualifier 2 Los Angeles, CA Finished
2022-09-28 Wed American Card Shop Qualifier 1 Clovis, CA Finished
2022-10-09 Sun The Game Cellar Qualifier 4 El Monte, CA Finished
2022-11-06 Sun Tier 1 Games Qualifier 3 Temecula, CA Finished
2022-10-25 Tue Crazy Squirrel Game Store Qualifier 4 Fresno, CA Finished
2022-11-06 Sun Evolution Gaming and Collectibles Qualifier 3 Clovis , CA Finished
2022-10-02 Sun Versus Games Qualifier 1 san francisco, CA Finished
2022-10-19 Wed Fire&Dice Qualifier 4 Winnetka, CA Finished
2022-11-21 Mon AT EASE Games Qualifier 4 San Diego, CA Finished
2022-10-09 Sun Evolution Gaming and Collectibles Qualifier 1 Clovis , CA Finished
2022-12-09 Fri WildCardCyclone Qualifier 4 Temple City, CA Scheduled
2022-10-02 Sun The Game Cellar Qualifier 3 El Monte, CA Finished
2022-11-20 Sun Game Kastle Fremont Qualifier 2 Fremont, CA Finished
2022-11-15 Tue Crazy Squirrel Game Store Qualifier 2 Fresno, CA Finished
2022-12-03 Sat Card Shop Santa Clara Qualifier 4 Santa Clara, CA Registration open
2022-12-10 Sat Game Post of San Francisco Qualifier 4 San Francisco/California, CA Scheduled
2022-10-12 Wed American Card Shop Qualifier 3 Clovis, CA Finished
2022-11-18 Fri WildCardCyclone Qualifier 3 Temple City, CA Did not run
2022-10-16 Sun The Game Cellar Qualifier 1 El Monte, CA Finished
2022-12-06 Tue Tubby's TCG Qualifier 3 La Mesa, CA Scheduled
2022-10-22 Sat Game Post of San Francisco Qualifier 2 San Francisco/California, CA Finished
2022-10-11 Tue Turn Zero Games Qualifier 1 Los Angeles, CA Finished
2022-10-10 Mon Board Game Paradise Qualifier 3 Redlands, CA Finished
2022-11-27 Sun The Paladin's Rest Qualifier 4 Hesperia, CA Registration open
Accepting lists
2022-12-05 Mon Versus Games Qualifier 4 san francisco, CA Scheduled
2022-09-24 Sat CardArt Qualifier 1 Sunnyvale, CA Finished
2022-10-10 Mon AT EASE Games Qualifier 2 San Diego, CA Finished
2022-09-23 Fri Ender's Games Qualifier 1 Clovis, CA Finished
2022-12-04 Sun Psycho Turtle Collectibles Qualifier 4 Pico Rivera, CA Registration open
2022-10-20 Thu Next-Gen Games Qualifier 3 Los Angeles, CA Finished
2022-10-09 Sun Dream World Comics Qualifier 3 Ventura, CA Did not run
2022-11-22 Tue GoBack Gaming Qualifier 1 Fresno, CA Finished
2022-10-10 Mon Triumph TCG Qualifier 3 Fresno, CA Finished
2022-09-25 Sun Tier 1 Games Qualifier 1 Temecula, CA Finished
2022-10-20 Thu Elysium Cards and Games Qualifier 2 Fair Oaks, CA Finished
2022-10-01 Sat Dxn Provisions Qualifier 1 Arcadia, CA Finished
2022-10-08 Sat CardArt Qualifier 2 Sunnyvale, CA Finished
2022-10-27 Thu Next-Gen Games Qualifier 4 Los Angeles, CA Finished
2022-11-06 Sun Invasion Toys Qualifier 3 San Diego, CA Finished
2022-11-14 Mon TC's Rockets Qualifier 2 San Diego, CA Finished
2022-10-23 Sun Game Kastle Fremont Qualifier 1 Fremont, CA Incomplete
2022-11-27 Sun Psycho Turtle Collectibles Qualifier 3 Pico Rivera, CA Registration open
Accepting lists
2022-10-12 Wed Fire&Dice Qualifier 3 Winnetka, CA Finished
2022-12-16 Fri WildCardCyclone Qualifier 1 Temple City, CA Registration open
Accepting lists
2022-12-13 Tue GoBack Gaming Qualifier 4 Fresno, CA Scheduled
2022-10-09 Sun The Bullpen Fresno Qualifier 2 Fresno, CA Finished
2022-10-20 Thu Board Game Paradise Qualifier 4 Redlands, CA Finished
2022-12-05 Mon TC's Rockets Qualifier 4 San Diego, CA Scheduled
2022-12-04 Sun Gamescape SF Qualifier 3 San Francisco, CA Registration open
2022-09-25 Sun The Game Cellar Qualifier 2 El Monte, CA Finished
2022-11-05 Sat Odyssey Games Qualifier 2 Pasadena, CA Finished
2022-11-17 Thu Elysium Cards and Games Qualifier 3 Fair Oaks, CA Did not run
2022-10-01 Sat Game Post of San Francisco Qualifier 1 San Francisco/California, CA Finished
2022-10-23 Sun Mind Games Topanga Mall Qualifier 2 Canoga park, CA Did not run
2022-11-21 Mon Versus Games Qualifier 3 san francisco, CA Finished
2022-11-25 Fri Tubby's TCG Qualifier 1 La Mesa, CA Finished
2022-09-28 Wed Top Deck Keep Qualifier 1 Riverside, CA Finished
2022-12-17 Sat Elysium Cards and Games Qualifier 4 Fair Oaks, CA Scheduled
2022-09-28 Wed Fire&Dice Qualifier 1 Winnetka, CA Finished
2022-11-01 Tue Turn Zero Games Qualifier 4 Los Angeles, CA Finished
2022-10-23 Sun Evolution Gaming and Collectibles Qualifier 2 Clovis , CA Finished
2022-10-05 Wed Fire&Dice Qualifier 2 Winnetka, CA Finished
2022-11-04 Fri Imperial Games Qualifier 4 Vista, CA Finished
2022-12-10 Sat CardArt Qualifier 4 Sunnyvale, CA Scheduled
2022-11-30 Wed Top Deck Keep Qualifier 3 Riverside, CA Registration open
Accepting lists
2022-12-06 Tue Unrated Gaming Qualifier 3 Cerritos, CA Scheduled
2022-11-04 Fri BAM Cards Qualifier 1 Goleta, CA Did not run
2022-10-19 Wed American Card Shop Qualifier 4 Clovis, CA Incomplete
2022-11-28 Mon TC's Rockets Qualifier 3 San Diego, CA Registration open
Accepting lists
2022-10-08 Sat Board Game Paradise Qualifier 1 Redlands, CA Finished
2022-11-12 Sat BAM Cards Qualifier 4 Goleta, CA Did not run
2022-09-25 Sun Dream World Comics Qualifier 1 Ventura, CA Finished
2022-09-24 Sat Mind Games Topanga Mall Qualifier 1 Canoga park, CA Did not run
2022-09-17 Sat Blackrowan Games Qualifier 1 Tracy, CA Finished
2022-12-01 Thu Tubby's TCG Qualifier 2 La Mesa, CA Registration open
Accepting lists
2022-12-11 Sun Game Kastle Fremont Qualifier 4 Fremont, CA Scheduled
2022-09-29 Thu Board Game Paradise Qualifier 2 Redlands, CA Finished
2022-10-23 Sun The Bullpen Fresno Qualifier 3 Fresno, CA Finished
2022-11-07 Mon AT EASE Games Qualifier 3 San Diego, CA Finished
2022-11-05 Sat Card Shop Santa Clara Qualifier 3 Santa Clara, CA Finished
2022-10-25 Tue Turn Zero Games Qualifier 3 Los Angeles, CA Finished
2022-10-18 Tue Turn Zero Games Qualifier 2 Los Angeles, CA Finished
2022-12-13 Tue Tubby's TCG Qualifier 4 La Mesa, CA Scheduled
2022-11-20 Sun Psycho Turtle Collectibles Qualifier 2 Pico Rivera, CA Finished
2022-11-27 Sun Tier 1 Games Qualifier 4 Temecula, CA Registration open
Accepting lists
2022-11-11 Fri BAM Cards Qualifier 3 Goleta, CA Did not run
2022-10-18 Tue Crazy Squirrel Game Store Qualifier 3 Fresno, CA Finished
2022-09-26 Mon AT EASE Games Qualifier 1 San Diego, CA Finished
2022-10-06 Thu Next-Gen Games Qualifier 1 Los Angeles, CA Finished
2022-11-22 Tue Unrated Gaming Qualifier 1 Cerritos, CA Finished
2022-10-01 Sat Blackrowan Games Qualifier 3 Tracy, CA Finished
2022-10-09 Sun Invasion Toys Qualifier 2 San Diego, CA Finished
2022-10-08 Sat Dxn Provisions Qualifier 2 Arcadia, CA Finished
2022-12-17 Sat Mind Games Topanga Mall Qualifier 4 Canoga park, CA Scheduled
2022-11-29 Tue Unrated Gaming Qualifier 2 Cerritos, CA Registration open
Accepting lists
2022-10-28 Fri Imperial Games Qualifier 3 Vista, CA Finished
2022-10-29 Sat Blackrowan Games Qualifier 4 Tracy, CA Finished
2022-11-13 Sun Psycho Turtle Collectibles Qualifier 1 Pico Rivera, CA Finished
2022-10-02 Sun The Bullpen Fresno Qualifier 1 Fresno, CA Finished
2022-11-13 Sun Evolution Gaming and Collectibles Qualifier 4 Clovis , CA Finished
2022-09-30 Fri Ender's Games Qualifier 2 Clovis, CA Finished