Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

New tournaments are added frequently, so use the Search box to find stores and their tournaments.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before the tournament starts. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament name.

  Date Tournament City Status
2022-02-26 Sat Critical Hit Games Qualifier 2 Abingdon, MD Finished
2022-03-05 Sat Third Eye Games & Hobbies Qualifier 2 Annapolis, MD Did not run
2022-03-19 Sat Dream Wizards Qualifier 3 Rockville, MD Finished
2022-02-05 Sat Critical Hit Games Qualifier 1 Abingdon, MD Finished
2022-03-26 Sat Dream Wizards Qualifier 4 Rockville, MD Finished
2022-02-12 Sat Third Eye Games & Hobbies Qualifier 1 Annapolis, MD Finished
2022-04-02 Sat Third Eye Games & Hobbies Qualifier 3 Annapolis, MD Did not run
2022-04-23 Sat Critical Hit Games Qualifier 4 Abingdon, MD Finished
2022-03-12 Sat Dream Wizards Qualifier 2 Rockville, MD Finished
2022-04-17 Sun Game Haven Qualifier 1 Pikesville, MD Finished
2022-05-01 Sun Game Haven Qualifier 3 Pikesville, MD Did not run
2022-05-08 Sun Game Haven Qualifier 4 Pikesville, MD Finished
2022-04-24 Sun Game Haven Qualifier 2 Pikesville, MD Finished
2022-04-03 Sun Third Eye Games & Hobbies Qualifier 4 Annapolis, MD Did not run
2022-03-26 Sat Critical Hit Games Qualifier 3 Abingdon, MD Finished
2022-04-09 Sat Dream Wizards Qualifier 1 Rockville, MD Finished