Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

New tournaments are added frequently, so use the Search box to find stores and their tournaments.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before the tournament starts. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament name.

  Date Tournament City Status
2022-01-29 Sat Jay's CD & Hobby West Qualifier 1 West Des Moines , IA Finished
2022-04-01 Fri Game Kastle Qualifier 4 Ankeny, IA Finished
2022-01-29 Sat Central College Qualifier 2 Pella, IA Finished
2022-02-04 Fri Central College Qualifier 3 Pella, IA Finished
2022-01-22 Sat Central College Qualifier 1 Pella, IA Finished
2022-01-28 Fri Game Kastle Qualifier 1 Ankeny, IA Finished
2022-01-17 Mon Mayhem Collectibles Qualifier 1 Clive, IA Finished
2022-03-11 Fri Game Kastle Qualifier 3 Ankeny, IA Finished
2022-02-18 Fri Central College Qualifier 4 Pella, IA Finished
2022-04-11 Mon Jay's CD & Hobby West Qualifier 4 West Des Moines , IA Finished
2022-02-21 Mon Mayhem Collectibles Qualifier 2 Clive, IA Finished
2022-01-31 Mon Phoenix REBORN Qualifier 1 Keokuk, IA Finished
2022-02-26 Sat Jay's CD & Hobby West Qualifier 2 West Des Moines , IA Finished
2022-04-25 Mon Mayhem Collectibles Qualifier 4 Clive, IA Finished
2022-03-21 Mon Mayhem Collectibles Qualifier 3 Clive, IA Finished
2022-03-16 Wed Jay's CD & Hobby West Qualifier 3 West Des Moines , IA Finished
2022-02-25 Fri Game Kastle Qualifier 2 Ankeny, IA Finished