Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

New tournaments are added frequently, so use the Search box to find stores and their tournaments.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before the tournament starts. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament name.

  Date Tournament City Status
2022-11-12 Sat Chuck's Field of Dreams Qualifier 3 Albany, LA Finished
2022-10-09 Sun Alvar and Hurrik's Qualifier 3 Ruston, LA Finished
2022-10-02 Sun Alvar and Hurrik's Qualifier 2 Ruston, LA Finished
2022-10-30 Sun A&H Games Monroe Qualifier 4 Monroe, LA Did not run
2022-11-13 Sun Anubis Game and Hobby Qualifier 4 Lafayette, LA Finished
2022-11-26 Sat Chuck's Field of Dreams Qualifier 4 Albany, LA Finished
2022-12-03 Sat Chuck's Field of Dreams Qualifier 1 Albany, LA Registration open
Accepting lists
2022-10-08 Sat A&H Games Monroe Qualifier 3 Monroe, LA Finished
2022-09-25 Sun Anubis Game and Hobby Qualifier 1 Lafayette, LA Finished
2022-10-16 Sun Alvar and Hurrik's Qualifier 4 Ruston, LA Finished
2022-09-24 Sat A&H Games Monroe Qualifier 1 Monroe, LA Finished
2022-10-05 Wed A&H Games Monroe Qualifier 2 Monroe, LA Finished
2022-11-27 Sun Anubis Game and Hobby Qualifier 2 Lafayette, LA Registration open
Accepting lists
2022-10-08 Sat Chuck's Field of Dreams Qualifier 2 Albany, LA Finished
2022-11-20 Sun Anubis Game and Hobby Qualifier 3 Lafayette, LA Did not run
2022-10-12 Wed Alvar and Hurrik's Qualifier 1 Ruston, LA Did not run