Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

New tournaments are added frequently, so use the Search box to find stores and their tournaments.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before the tournament starts. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament name.

  Date Tournament City Status
2022-11-13 Sun Matt's Cavalcade of Comics, Cards, and Collectibles Qualifier 3 Corvallis, OR Finished
2022-10-23 Sun Elite Game Spot Qualifier 1 Creswell, OR Finished
2022-10-02 Sun Dragon's Lair Qualifier 1 Forest Grove, OR Finished
2022-09-17 Sat Main Phase Gaming Qualifier 1 Bend, OR Finished
2022-11-19 Sat Main Phase Gaming Qualifier 3 Bend, OR Finished
2022-09-25 Sun Matt's Cavalcade of Comics, Cards, and Collectibles Qualifier 1 Corvallis, OR Finished
2022-09-25 Sun Glimpses of Wonder Pokemon League Qualifier 3 Sherwood, OR Finished
2022-10-01 Sat Glimpses of Wonder Pokemon League Qualifier 4 Sherwood, OR Finished
2022-11-29 Tue Tolarian Tabletops Qualifier 4 Hermiston, OR Registration open
Accepting lists
2022-11-13 Sun Elite Game Spot Qualifier 3 Creswell, OR Finished
2022-11-05 Sat Dragon's Lair Qualifier 2 Forest Grove, OR Finished
2022-10-29 Sat Geeks & Games Qualifier 1 Oregon City, OR Did not run
2022-12-03 Sat Epic Gaming LLC Qualifier 4 Milwaukie, OR Registration open
2022-11-05 Sat Geeks & Games Qualifier 2 Oregon City, OR Did not run
2022-10-08 Sat Epic Gaming LLC Qualifier 2 Milwaukie, OR Finished
2022-09-24 Sat Mox Valley Games Qualifier 1 Springfield, OR Finished
2022-11-27 Sun Elite Game Spot Qualifier 4 Creswell, OR Registration open
Accepting lists
2022-11-05 Sat Mox Valley Games Qualifier 4 Springfield, OR Finished
2022-10-09 Sun Dragon's Lair Qualifier 3 Forest Grove, OR Finished
2022-12-10 Sat Main Phase Gaming Qualifier 4 Bend, OR Scheduled
2022-10-23 Sun Matt's Cavalcade of Comics, Cards, and Collectibles Qualifier 2 Corvallis, OR Finished
2022-10-22 Sat Mox Valley Games Qualifier 3 Springfield, OR Finished
2022-11-06 Sun Elite Game Spot Qualifier 2 Creswell, OR Finished
2022-09-18 Sun Glimpses of Wonder Pokemon League Qualifier 2 Sherwood, OR Finished
2022-09-17 Sat Glimpses of Wonder Pokemon League Qualifier 1 Sherwood, OR Finished
2022-10-11 Tue Tolarian Tabletops Qualifier 2 Hermiston, OR Did not run
2022-10-23 Sun Dragon's Lair Qualifier 4 Forest Grove, OR Finished
2022-10-08 Sat Mox Valley Games Qualifier 2 Springfield, OR Finished
2022-09-25 Sun Epic Gaming LLC Qualifier 1 Milwaukie, OR Finished
2022-10-15 Sat Main Phase Gaming Qualifier 2 Bend, OR Finished
2022-11-08 Tue Tolarian Tabletops Qualifier 3 Hermiston, OR Did not run
2022-09-20 Tue Tolarian Tabletops Qualifier 1 Hermiston, OR Did not run
2022-11-12 Sat Geeks & Games Qualifier 3 Oregon City, OR Did not run
2022-11-20 Sun Epic Gaming LLC Qualifier 3 Milwaukie, OR Finished
2022-11-19 Sat Geeks & Games Qualifier 4 Oregon City, OR Did not run
2022-11-27 Sun Matt's Cavalcade of Comics, Cards, and Collectibles Qualifier 4 Corvallis, OR Registration open
Accepting lists