Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

New tournaments are added frequently, so use the Search box to find stores and their tournaments.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before the tournament starts. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament name.

  Date Tournament City Status
2022-01-24 Mon The Nerd Store Qualifier 2 West Valley City, UT Finished
2022-02-07 Mon The Nerd Store Qualifier 4 West Valley City, UT Finished
2022-01-16 Sun Hastur Cards and Games Qualifier 1 Midvale, UT Finished
2022-02-19 Sat Laser Mania Family Fun Center Qualifier 2 St. George, UT Finished
2022-01-17 Mon The Nerd Store Qualifier 1 West Valley City, UT Finished
2022-02-06 Sun Hastur Cards and Games Qualifier 4 Midvale, UT Finished
2022-02-19 Sat Game Haven St. George Qualifier 2 St.George, UT Finished
2022-01-30 Sun Hastur Cards and Games Qualifier 3 Midvale, UT Finished
2022-03-26 Sat Game Haven St. George Qualifier 3 St.George, UT Finished
2022-04-09 Sat Game Haven St. George Qualifier 4 St.George, UT Finished
2022-05-03 Tue Laser Mania Family Fun Center Qualifier 4 St. George, UT Finished
2022-04-23 Sat Laser Mania Family Fun Center Qualifier 3 St. George, UT Finished
2022-01-23 Sun Hastur Cards and Games Qualifier 2 Midvale, UT Finished
2022-02-05 Sat Game Haven St. George Qualifier 1 St.George, UT Finished
2022-01-31 Mon The Nerd Store Qualifier 3 West Valley City, UT Finished
2022-02-12 Sat Laser Mania Family Fun Center Qualifier 1 St. George, UT Finished