Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

New tournaments are added frequently, so use the Search box to find stores and their tournaments.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before the tournament starts. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament name.

  Date Tournament City Status
2022-05-05 Thu Epikos Chattanooga Qualifier 4 Chattanooga, TN Did not run
2022-04-23 Sat Blackwater Marsh Hobbies Qualifier 4 Munford, TN Finished
2022-02-12 Sat Epikos Chattanooga Qualifier 2 Chattanooga, TN Finished
2022-03-26 Sat Dewayne's World-Comic & Games Qualifier 3 Kingsport, TN Finished
2022-04-10 Sun Dewayne's World-Comic & Games Qualifier 4 Kingsport, TN Finished
2022-05-06 Fri Everscape Qualifier 3 Manchester, TN Finished
2022-04-23 Sat Top Cut Nashville LLC Qualifier 3 Goodlettsville, TN Finished
2022-01-30 Sun Blackwater Marsh Hobbies Qualifier 1 Munford, TN Finished
2022-03-30 Wed Epikos Chattanooga Qualifier 3 Chattanooga, TN Finished
2022-02-19 Sat Greater Memphis Magic Arena Qualifier 2 Memphis, TN Finished
2022-01-29 Sat Greater Memphis Magic Arena Qualifier 1 Memphis, TN Finished
2022-04-24 Sun Camden Cards Qualifier 3 Camden, TN Did not run
2022-04-22 Fri Everscape Qualifier 2 Manchester, TN Finished
2022-04-30 Sat Greater Memphis Magic Arena Qualifier 4 Memphis, TN Finished
2022-03-13 Sun Blackwater Marsh Hobbies Qualifier 3 Munford, TN Finished
2022-03-26 Sat Top Cut Nashville LLC Qualifier 2 Goodlettsville, TN Finished
2022-03-12 Sat Greater Memphis Magic Arena Qualifier 3 Memphis, TN Finished
2022-04-15 Fri Everscape Qualifier 1 Manchester, TN Finished
2022-05-08 Sun Camden Cards Qualifier 4 Camden, TN Did not run
2022-05-07 Sat Top Cut Nashville LLC Qualifier 4 Goodlettsville, TN Did not run
2022-03-20 Sun Dewayne's World-Comic & Games Qualifier 2 Kingsport, TN Finished
2022-02-20 Sun Blackwater Marsh Hobbies Qualifier 2 Munford, TN Finished
2022-04-10 Sun Camden Cards Qualifier 2 Camden, TN Did not run
2022-04-15 Fri Top Cut Nashville LLC Qualifier 1 Goodlettsville, TN Finished
2022-03-27 Sun Camden Cards Qualifier 1 Camden, TN Finished
2022-05-07 Sat Everscape Qualifier 4 Manchester, TN Finished
2022-05-04 Wed Epikos Chattanooga Qualifier 1 Chattanooga, TN Did not run
2022-02-19 Sat Level Up Oak Ridge! (Formerly Turn 1 Gaming) Qualifier 3 Oak Ridge, TN Finished
2022-03-12 Sat Dewayne's World-Comic & Games Qualifier 1 Kingsport, TN Finished
2022-02-26 Sat Level Up Oak Ridge! (Formerly Turn 1 Gaming) Qualifier 4 Oak Ridge, TN Finished
2022-02-05 Sat Level Up Oak Ridge! (Formerly Turn 1 Gaming) Qualifier 1 Oak Ridge, TN Finished
2022-02-12 Sat Level Up Oak Ridge! (Formerly Turn 1 Gaming) Qualifier 2 Oak Ridge, TN Finished