Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

New tournaments are added frequently, so use the Search box to find stores and their tournaments.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before the tournament starts. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament name.

  Date Tournament City Status
2022-10-15 Sat Annex Games Qualifier 2 Durant, OK Finished
2022-10-30 Sun Wizard's Asylum Qualifier 2 Tulsa, OK Did not run
2022-09-25 Sun Dz Comics and Gaming Qualifier 1 MOORE, OK Finished
2022-10-23 Sun Dz Comics and Gaming Qualifier 2 MOORE, OK Finished
2022-12-17 Sat Annex Games Qualifier 4 Durant, OK Scheduled
2022-09-17 Sat Annex Games Qualifier 1 Durant, OK Finished
2022-11-19 Sat Dragonslayer Games Qualifier 4 Tulsa, OK Finished
2022-11-19 Sat Annex Games Qualifier 3 Durant, OK Finished
2022-12-04 Sun Dz Comics and Gaming Qualifier 4 MOORE, OK Registration open
2022-09-25 Sun Wizard's Asylum Qualifier 1 Tulsa, OK Did not run
2022-11-12 Sat Dragonslayer Games Qualifier 3 Tulsa, OK Finished
2022-10-15 Sat Dragonslayer Games Qualifier 1 Tulsa, OK Finished
2022-11-13 Sun Wizard's Asylum Qualifier 3 Tulsa, OK Did not run
2022-11-13 Sun Dz Comics and Gaming Qualifier 3 MOORE, OK Finished
2022-12-11 Sun Wizard's Asylum Qualifier 4 Tulsa, OK Scheduled
2022-11-05 Sat Dragonslayer Games Qualifier 2 Tulsa, OK Finished