Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

New tournaments are added frequently, so use the Search box to find stores and their tournaments.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before the tournament starts. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament name.

  Date Tournament City Status
2022-04-16 Sat Dave & Adam's Card World Qualifier 2 Williamsville, NY Did not run
2022-02-12 Sat Hammergirl Anime Qualifier 2 Rochester, NY Finished
2022-03-27 Sun Gaming Universe Qualifier 3 Flushing, NY Finished
2022-02-26 Sat Hammergirl Anime Qualifier 3 Rochester, NY Finished
2022-05-07 Sat Dave & Adam's Card World Qualifier 4 Williamsville, NY Did not run
2022-01-29 Sat 3rd Universe Consulting Qualifier 1 Croton on Hudson, NY Finished
2022-02-03 Thu Storytellers Qualifier 2 Whitesboro, NY Finished
2022-05-01 Sun Kirwan's Game Store Qualifier 4 Catskill, NY Finished
2022-05-01 Sun Gaming Universe Qualifier 4 Flushing, NY Finished
2022-04-30 Sat Collect Binghamton Qualifier 3 Binghamton, NY Did not run
2022-04-02 Sat Collect Binghamton Qualifier 4 Binghamton, NY Did not run
2022-01-29 Sat Hammergirl Anime Qualifier 1 Rochester, NY Finished
2022-04-03 Sun Kirwan's Game Store Qualifier 2 Catskill, NY Finished
2022-03-19 Sat 3rd Universe Consulting Qualifier 2 Croton on Hudson, NY Finished
2022-02-10 Thu Storytellers Qualifier 3 Whitesboro, NY Finished
2022-04-09 Sat Dave & Adam's Card World Qualifier 1 Williamsville, NY Did not run
2022-05-07 Sat Kirwan's Game Store Qualifier 1 Catskill, NY Finished
2022-02-27 Sun Great Escape Qualifier 4 Horseheads, NY Finished
2022-03-03 Thu 3rd Universe Consulting Qualifier 3 Croton on Hudson, NY Finished
2022-01-28 Fri Great Escape Qualifier 2 Horseheads, NY Finished
2022-01-17 Mon Next level Qualifier 1 Brooklyn, NY Finished
2022-02-07 Mon Next level Qualifier 4 Brooklyn, NY Finished
2022-02-27 Sun Collect Binghamton Qualifier 2 Binghamton, NY Finished
2022-03-12 Sat Hammergirl Anime Qualifier 4 Rochester, NY Finished
2022-01-16 Sun Great Escape Qualifier 1 Horseheads, NY Finished
2022-04-23 Sat Kirwan's Game Store Qualifier 3 Catskill, NY Finished
2022-01-27 Thu Storytellers Qualifier 1 Whitesboro, NY Finished
2022-04-30 Sat Dave & Adam's Card World Qualifier 3 Williamsville, NY Did not run
2022-05-01 Sun Collect Binghamton Qualifier 1 Binghamton, NY Did not run
2022-01-31 Mon Next level Qualifier 3 Brooklyn, NY Finished
2022-01-24 Mon Next level Qualifier 2 Brooklyn, NY Finished
2022-02-27 Sun Gaming Universe Qualifier 1 Flushing, NY Finished
2022-03-12 Sat 3rd Universe Consulting Qualifier 4 Croton on Hudson, NY Finished
2022-02-17 Thu Storytellers Qualifier 4 Whitesboro, NY Finished
2022-02-06 Sun Great Escape Qualifier 3 Horseheads, NY Finished
2022-03-20 Sun Gaming Universe Qualifier 2 Flushing, NY Finished