Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

New tournaments are added frequently, so use the Search box to find stores and their tournaments.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before the tournament starts. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament name.

  Date Tournament City Status
2022-02-13 Sun The Vault Qualifier 2 Greensburg, PA Finished
2022-04-14 Thu Comix Connection Qualifier 2 York, PA Finished
2022-02-06 Sun Game Table Cafe Qualifier 2 Mechanicsburg, PA Finished
2022-03-05 Sat Heroes Ink Comics Qualifier 2 McKees Rocks, PA Finished
2022-05-01 Sun Heroes Ink Comics Qualifier 4 McKees Rocks, PA Finished
2022-02-05 Sat Heroes Ink Comics Qualifier 1 McKees Rocks, PA Finished
2022-01-22 Sat Game Table Cafe Qualifier 1 Mechanicsburg, PA Finished
2022-04-03 Sun Nerd Haven Qualifier 3 Lock Haven, PA Finished
2022-01-15 Sat Blue Moon Games Qualifier 1 Lemoyne, PA Finished
2022-03-20 Sun Blue Moon Games Qualifier 4 Lemoyne, PA Finished
2022-04-02 Sat 4th Wall Comics Qualifier 1 Lancaster, PA Did not run
2022-02-27 Sun Sports Card Junction Qualifier 2 Pittsburgh, PA Finished
2022-04-05 Tue Comix Connection Qualifier 1 York, PA Finished
2022-03-26 Sat OooWee Art & Gaming Cafe Qualifier 4 Harrisburg, PA Finished
2022-01-23 Sun Sports Card Junction Qualifier 1 Pittsburgh, PA Finished
2022-02-26 Sat Blue Moon Games Qualifier 3 Lemoyne, PA Finished
2022-04-21 Thu 4th Wall Comics Qualifier 3 Lancaster, PA Finished
2022-03-20 Sun Nerd Haven Qualifier 2 Lock Haven, PA Finished
2022-03-27 Sun S.W. Randall Toyes & Giftes Qualifier 2 Pittsburgh, PA Finished
2022-02-05 Sat OooWee Art & Gaming Cafe Qualifier 1 Harrisburg, PA Finished
2022-02-20 Sun Deal Me In Games Qualifier 2 boyertown, PA Finished
2022-03-17 Thu Deal Me In Games Qualifier 3 boyertown, PA Finished
2022-03-14 Mon S.W. Randall Toyes & Giftes Qualifier 1 Pittsburgh, PA Finished
2022-03-22 Tue Weebs In The Woods LLC Qualifier 3 Johnstown, PA Finished
2022-03-15 Tue Weebs In The Woods LLC Qualifier 2 Johnstown, PA Finished
2022-04-30 Sat The Vault Qualifier 4 Greensburg, PA Finished
2022-01-30 Sun Deal Me In Games Qualifier 1 boyertown, PA Finished
2022-04-30 Sat Comix Connection Qualifier 4 York, PA Finished
2022-04-26 Tue Comix Connection Qualifier 3 York, PA Finished
2022-02-16 Wed OooWee Art & Gaming Cafe Qualifier 2 Harrisburg, PA Finished
2022-05-01 Sun Sports Card Junction Qualifier 4 Pittsburgh, PA Finished
2022-03-06 Sun Dragon Knight Games LLC Qualifier 2 Kingston, PA Finished
2022-03-05 Sat OooWee Art & Gaming Cafe Qualifier 3 Harrisburg, PA Finished
2022-04-10 Sun S.W. Randall Toyes & Giftes Qualifier 3 Pittsburgh, PA Finished
2022-02-20 Sun Dragon Knight Games LLC Qualifier 1 Kingston, PA Finished
2022-04-02 Sat Heroes Ink Comics Qualifier 3 McKees Rocks, PA Finished
2022-03-09 Wed HalfDragonGames Qualifier 3 Clearfield, PA Finished
2022-02-17 Thu HalfDragonGames Qualifier 2 Clearfield, PA Finished
2022-03-19 Sat The Vault Qualifier 3 Greensburg, PA Finished
2022-05-01 Sun 4th Wall Comics Qualifier 4 Lancaster, PA Did not run
2022-03-27 Sun Game Table Cafe Qualifier 4 Mechanicsburg, PA Finished
2022-05-08 Sun Dragon Knight Games LLC Qualifier 4 Kingston, PA Did not run
2022-04-26 Tue 4th Wall Comics Qualifier 2 Lancaster, PA Did not run
2022-04-24 Sun Nerd Haven Qualifier 4 Lock Haven, PA Finished
2022-02-13 Sun Game Table Cafe Qualifier 3 Mechanicsburg, PA Finished
2022-03-29 Tue Weebs In The Woods LLC Qualifier 4 Johnstown, PA Finished
2022-04-03 Sun Dragon Knight Games LLC Qualifier 3 Kingston, PA Incomplete
2022-04-17 Sun S.W. Randall Toyes & Giftes Qualifier 4 Pittsburgh, PA Finished
2022-03-27 Sun Sports Card Junction Qualifier 3 Pittsburgh, PA Finished
2022-04-14 Thu Deal Me In Games Qualifier 4 boyertown, PA Finished
2022-01-29 Sat Blue Moon Games Qualifier 2 Lemoyne, PA Finished
2022-01-30 Sun Nerd Haven Qualifier 1 Lock Haven, PA Finished
2022-03-08 Tue Weebs In The Woods LLC Qualifier 1 Johnstown, PA Finished
2022-04-07 Thu HalfDragonGames Qualifier 4 Clearfield, PA Finished
2022-01-30 Sun The Vault Qualifier 1 Greensburg, PA Finished
2022-01-20 Thu HalfDragonGames Qualifier 1 Clearfield, PA Finished