Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

New tournaments are added frequently, so use the Search box to find stores and their tournaments.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before the tournament starts. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament name.

  Date Tournament City Status
2022-05-08 Sun Myrtle Beach Games Qualifier 4 Myrtle Beach, SC Did not run
2022-02-26 Sat The Red Barn Qualifier 2 Greenville, SC Did not run
2022-03-19 Sat Myrtle Beach Games Qualifier 1 Myrtle Beach, SC Finished
2022-03-27 Sun Boardwalk Qualifier 3 Greenville, SC Finished
2022-05-03 Tue The Side Deck Qualifier 4 lexington, SC Finished
2022-04-03 Sun The Side Deck Qualifier 2 lexington, SC Finished
2022-03-26 Sat The Red Barn Qualifier 1 Greenville, SC Did not run
2022-04-09 Sat The Red Barn Qualifier 4 Greenville, SC Did not run
2022-05-07 Sat Myrtle Beach Games Qualifier 3 Myrtle Beach, SC Did not run
2022-04-23 Sat Myrtle Beach Games Qualifier 2 Myrtle Beach, SC Did not run
2022-03-19 Sat The Red Barn Qualifier 3 Greenville, SC Did not run
2022-04-08 Fri The Side Deck Qualifier 1 lexington, SC Finished
2022-02-20 Sun Boardwalk Qualifier 2 Greenville, SC Finished
2022-01-23 Sun Boardwalk Qualifier 1 Greenville, SC Finished
2022-05-01 Sun Boardwalk Qualifier 4 Greenville, SC Finished
2022-04-15 Fri The Side Deck Qualifier 3 lexington, SC Finished