Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

New tournaments are added frequently, so use the Search box to find stores and their tournaments.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before the tournament starts. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament name.

  Date Tournament City Status
2022-01-22 Sat Magelings Qualifier 1 Columbia, MO Finished
2022-04-30 Sat Game Cafe Qualifier 4 Independence, MO Finished
2022-04-17 Sun Game Uphoria Qualifier 3 Washington, MO Did not run
2022-03-26 Sat Game Cafe Qualifier 3 Independence, MO Finished
2022-02-06 Sun The Book Nook Qualifier 1 West Plains, MO Finished
2022-04-24 Sun Game Uphoria Qualifier 4 Washington, MO Did not run
2022-03-05 Sat Game Cafe Qualifier 2 Independence, MO Finished
2022-03-25 Fri Level One Game Shop Qualifier 4 Kansas City, MO Finished
2022-02-19 Sat Magelings Qualifier 2 Columbia, MO Finished
2022-05-01 Sun The Book Nook Qualifier 4 West Plains, MO Finished
2022-02-26 Sat PokeNerds Qualifier 3 Saint Peters, MO Finished
2022-02-06 Sun Level One Game Shop Qualifier 1 Kansas City, MO Finished
2022-05-07 Sat Game Cafe Qualifier 1 Independence, MO Finished
2022-03-06 Sun Level One Game Shop Qualifier 3 Kansas City, MO Finished
2022-04-10 Sun Forever 10 Gaming Qualifier 4 Sedalia, MO Finished
2022-02-12 Sat PokeNerds Qualifier 2 Saint Peters, MO Finished
2022-04-23 Sat Magelings Qualifier 4 Columbia, MO Finished
2022-02-20 Sun Forever 10 Gaming Qualifier 2 Sedalia, MO Finished
2022-03-13 Sun The Book Nook Qualifier 3 West Plains, MO Finished
2022-05-07 Sat PokeNerds Qualifier 4 Saint Peters, MO Finished
2022-02-20 Sun The Book Nook Qualifier 2 West Plains, MO Finished
2022-04-03 Sun Game Uphoria Qualifier 1 Washington, MO Did not run
2022-04-10 Sun Game Uphoria Qualifier 2 Washington, MO Did not run
2022-01-30 Sun Forever 10 Gaming Qualifier 1 Sedalia, MO Finished
2022-01-29 Sat PokeNerds Qualifier 1 Saint Peters, MO Finished
2022-02-20 Sun Level One Game Shop Qualifier 2 Kansas City, MO Finished
2022-03-26 Sat Magelings Qualifier 3 Columbia, MO Finished
2022-03-06 Sun Forever 10 Gaming Qualifier 3 Sedalia, MO Finished