Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

New tournaments are added frequently, so use the Search box to find stores and their tournaments.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before the tournament starts. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament name.

  Date Tournament City Status
2022-03-24 Thu Monster Games Qualifier 3 Highland Heights, KY Finished
2022-02-14 Mon Card Trooper Games Qualifier 2 Richmond, KY Finished
2022-04-15 Fri Card Trooper Games Qualifier 1 Richmond, KY Did not run
2022-03-20 Sun GameXchange Qualifier 1 Bowling Green, KY Did not run
2022-05-08 Sun GameXchange Qualifier 4 Bowling Green, KY Did not run
2022-04-24 Sun GameXchange Qualifier 3 Bowling Green, KY Did not run
2022-05-06 Fri Card Trooper Games Qualifier 4 Richmond, KY Did not run
2022-03-10 Thu Monster Games Qualifier 2 Highland Heights, KY Finished
2022-02-20 Sun Monster Games Qualifier 1 Highland Heights, KY Finished
2022-02-20 Sun Throught the Decades Qualifier 3 Louisville, KY Finished
2022-04-10 Sun GameXchange Qualifier 2 Bowling Green, KY Did not run
2022-03-18 Fri Card Trooper Games Qualifier 3 Richmond, KY Did not run
2022-03-10 Thu Throught the Decades Qualifier 4 Louisville, KY Finished
2022-03-11 Fri Throught the Decades Qualifier 1 Louisville, KY Finished
2022-04-21 Thu Monster Games Qualifier 4 Highland Heights, KY Finished
2022-02-13 Sun Throught the Decades Qualifier 2 Louisville, KY Finished