Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

New tournaments are added frequently, so use the Search box to find stores and their tournaments.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before the tournament starts. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament name.

  Date Tournament City Status
2022-12-03 Sat Throught the Decades Qualifier 3 Louisville, KY Registration open
2022-09-18 Sun Card N All Gaming Qualifier 1 Louisville, KY Finished
2022-12-17 Sat Throught the Decades Qualifier 2 Louisville, KY Registration open
Accepting lists
2022-10-02 Sun Card N All Gaming Qualifier 3 Louisville, KY Finished
2022-12-10 Sat Throught the Decades Qualifier 4 Louisville, KY Scheduled
2022-10-09 Sun Card N All Gaming Qualifier 4 Louisville, KY Finished
2022-10-01 Sat Monster Games Qualifier 1 Highland Heights, KY Finished
2022-11-12 Sat Throught the Decades Qualifier 1 Louisville, KY Finished
2022-09-25 Sun Card N All Gaming Qualifier 2 Louisville, KY Finished
2022-10-15 Sat Monster Games Qualifier 3 Highland Heights, KY Finished
2022-10-08 Sat Monster Games Qualifier 2 Highland Heights, KY Finished
2022-10-22 Sat Monster Games Qualifier 4 Highland Heights, KY Incomplete