Play! Pokémon Team Challenge Tournaments

New tournaments are added frequently, so use the Search box to find stores and their tournaments.

Registration for each tournament opens eight days before the tournament, and normally closes one hour before the tournament starts. Details for each tournament can be found by clicking on the tournament name.

  Date Tournament City Status
2022-03-26 Sat Meeple Madness Qualifier 2 Braselton, GA Finished
2022-04-16 Sat The Wasteland Gaming Qualifier 4 Duluth, GA Finished
2022-03-05 Sat Level Up Games Qualifier 2 Duluth, GA Finished
2022-04-30 Sat Meeple Madness Qualifier 3 Braselton, GA Finished
2022-05-01 Sun Dave's Sports Cards Qualifier 1 Roswell, GA Did not run
2022-04-17 Sun Level Up Games Qualifier 4 Duluth, GA Finished
2022-04-24 Sun Omega Cards and Games Qualifier 4 Columbus, GA Did not run
2022-03-20 Sun Omega Cards and Games Qualifier 1 Columbus, GA Did not run
2022-02-12 Sat Meeple Madness Qualifier 1 Braselton, GA Finished
2022-05-07 Sat Dave's Sports Cards Qualifier 4 Roswell, GA Did not run
2022-05-01 Sun Omega Cards and Games Qualifier 2 Columbus, GA Did not run
2022-05-07 Sat Atomic Gaming Qualifier 1 Macon, GA Finished
2022-02-19 Sat Prime Time Gaming Qualifier 1 Macon, GA Did not run
2022-03-12 Sat The Wasteland Gaming Qualifier 3 Duluth, GA Finished
2022-04-23 Sat Meeple Madness Qualifier 4 Braselton, GA Finished
2022-03-04 Fri The Wasteland Gaming Qualifier 2 Duluth, GA Finished
2022-04-16 Sat Prime Time Gaming Qualifier 3 Macon, GA Did not run
2022-02-19 Sat The Wasteland Gaming Qualifier 1 Duluth, GA Finished
2022-02-27 Sun Level Up Games Qualifier 1 Duluth, GA Finished
2022-03-27 Sun Level Up Games Qualifier 3 Duluth, GA Finished
2022-03-12 Sat Prime Time Gaming Qualifier 2 Macon, GA Did not run
2022-04-17 Sun Omega Cards and Games Qualifier 3 Columbus, GA Did not run
2022-05-06 Fri Dave's Sports Cards Qualifier 3 Roswell, GA Did not run
2022-04-10 Sun Atomic Gaming Qualifier 2 Macon, GA Finished
2022-05-07 Sat Prime Time Gaming Qualifier 4 Macon, GA Did not run
2022-04-16 Sat Atomic Gaming Qualifier 3 Macon, GA Finished
2022-05-02 Mon Dave's Sports Cards Qualifier 2 Roswell, GA Did not run
2022-04-24 Sun Atomic Gaming Qualifier 4 Macon, GA Finished